Ratings based on 1,024 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Cons: Overall decor in rooms and extra bed in room when booking for 3
Difficult to find from station and courtesy bus doesn't run late afternoon Rooms tired Bathroom in need of refurbishment - hair in the bath Shutte bus serviced not referenced at check in or when asked the way to the station!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

quite a nice stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The hotel is in a nice location. Many resturants around and not so crowded like the hotels in Shinsaibashi or Umeda.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Free shuttle bus to hotel from Osaka Station

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Kept our luggage safe while we visited the city. Taxi's waiting at entrance if you need one.
Cons: The food/drinks in the refrigerator is not complimentary. It would be nice if it was.
Location: Lots of places to eat nearby, all walking distance. Osaka has the best food.
Stayed 2 nights in Osaka and called ANA Crowne Plaza our home. The beds were excellent, the standard room size is huge, and the view is amazing. We only realized the free shuttle to/from Osaka Station on day 2, it was on time and very convenient to get us out and about every morning, shuttle bus is also able to carry big luggage, so very helpful when we were departing. Buffet not worth it, just walk and find food for $5 instead of paying $28-30 for hotel buffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view, a bit far!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Nice hotel, nice view, a bit far from tourist attractions!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Good location and provides shuttle service between the hotel and Osaka station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Big hotel room, good service

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The room is big and the front desk staff is very helpful. The roon is clean too. The only bad thing is that we have to walk a long distance to the closest mtr station. Overall satisfied. Will come again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Good quality business hotel at affordable price

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Good sized single rooms with semi double bed and all modern comforts. Gym and pool are nice and location is very good and central. Staff were helpful and polite. Cost when booking in advance is good and they gave a 2pm late checkout available for loyalty card holders (free).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

步行可到購物區之方便酒店

Posted Jul 29, 2016
早餐算豐富,機場可以以¥1600坐巴士直到Herbis Plaza再駁酒店專車到酒店,而每次出入又有酒店接駁車出入大阪駅步行亦可到購物區心齋橋。附近地鐵站淀屋橋駅7號出口步行只是5分鐘左右到酒店。酒店職員很有禮只是Check In Counter 有個別黑面情况。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

Good value of money

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Good location at reasonable price, timely shuttle bus and fitness facilities.
This is my second time staying in ANA Crowne Plaza Osaka for my family's vacation in Osaka. I will certainly consider this hotel in my next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

大阪中心部の便利なロケーション

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: 朝食のエッグステーションならぬパンケーキステーションが良かった。
Cons: 部屋の引き出しに目の宿泊者が残していったと思われるビニール袋が残っていた。 他が良かっただけに残念。
Location: ホテル内でも外でも食事に様々な選択肢があり、非常に良いロケーションだった。
レセプションの対応も親切で、観光地への案内も判りやすく説明があり良かった。 朝食のバフェも種類が豊富で楽しく家族で食事ができた。