Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Very basic in a neighborhood with few attractions. Staying in downtown Osaka and transfering from there to the airport seems a sensible alternative.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient overnight stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: Bathroom facilities a little tired - could do with refurbishing.
Location: Not a great deal to do locally but take the main road away from the railway station and you'll find a shopping mall and places to eat.
We stayed here for easy access to the airport as we had an early morning flight the next day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY NY

Not at PEK airport

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: front staff
Cons: tiny, tiny room
Location: walking distance to local train station; residential.
We booked this hotel thinking it was at/near the airport. Instead we found it to be many train stops away, but was within walking distance of the train station. Helpful front desk, but truly the smallest room for 2 people I have ever seen, smallest bathroom possible. Room was musty smelling and quite old, but did get a decent hamburger at the coffee shop. Next time, will re-think an early morning international flight, or book at the Nikko hotel which IS at Beijing airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Close-ish to the airport, but pretty mediocre for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small rooms, but ok for the price.

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are very small and the area is a little sketchy-looking, but the hotel is OK for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great access to KIX

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Small small but ok for just sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Rooms are small but fine for an overnight stay before catching a flight or travelling onwards.
2 out of 5
by Russell from Balibago

Not comfortable

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was not a comfortable stay. The room was extremely small and the bathroom was the size of a closet. The temperature outside was in the low 40's F, but there is NO heat control in the room only air con. I was very cold at night and I woke up feeling very uncomfortable getting up in a cold room. The staff was friendly but they speak almost no English. The restaurant is only open for breakfast. The cable had only 10 channels and only 1 English BBC. No movie or sport channels. It was clean and quiet, and in a very safe neighborhood.It's near the subway so you can go downtown Osaka easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, South Australia

A nice and convenient stay close to Kansai Airport

Posted Feb 3, 2016
I cane early and the staff were very helpful with my luggage. They spoke English well, which was really helpful, and they ordered a taxi for me the next morning with no issues what so ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels