Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Good very very i like this here because clean and near sub way and trip area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Disappointed

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Room was too small and the bathroom wasn't clean and definitely to small .. The breakfast was Japanese style .. Not much to choose from .. On the whole for what I paid.. Definitely didn't get my value... I'll probably rate this hotel a 2 star Need improvement in all elements
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
雖然空間滿小.廁所完全很難活動.但基本上該有的都有.只是冰箱完全不冷.一旦離開房間將房卡抽離.冰箱是完全斷電的狀態.回房間後要等冰箱冷還要等很長一段時間.對夏天來說實在不方便.不過他們服務人員態度非常好.附近吃的也很多.便利商店更多.算是蠻方便的
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miyazaki, Japan

The smallest bathroom I have ever seen,

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The bathroom faucets were leaky and had to be forcefully torqued down to stop the dripping.
Location: The Hotel was located near the Tanimachi 4 Chome subway station. It was about a 20 minute walk to Osaka Castle Park.
It was with great difficulty that I squeezed by the toilet to reach the tiny bath. The provided bathmat didn't fit between the toilet and the bath. The room was outfitted with many conveniences, such as free wi-fi and LAN access, TV with BBC, A/C, etc. The bed was adequate. The provided breakfast was strictly Japanese style -- there was no bread, pastries, cereals, fried eggs, bacon, or sausages and no fruit juices. (They did serve coffee.) The elevator always made a stop at the front desk level whether there was anyone needing the elevator or not. This was true whether going up or down and became an annoyance causing delays each time entering and leaving.. (Maybe they were just checking to make sure there were no extra people going to or from the rooms.) The faucets in the bath were leaky and had to be torqued down to stop the dripping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

適合居住的飯店

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
離地鐵站不算遠~飯店到地鐵中間有三間便利商店~晚歸也有拉麵店可吃~服務人員很好~我們住很多晚所以吃早餐吃到有點疲乏~希望略有點變化~床有點硬~但總體而言還蠻好的~
3 out of 5
by Hung

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
房間很小,廁所有點異味....
4 out of 5
by MING HING

Overall nice but heavy smoke smell

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The remaining smoke smell is disgusting all over the stay time, the air conditioning is not enough to clear the smokes up
4 out of 5
by HANBYEOL from 대한민국

괜찮네요.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
평이 좋지않아 크게 기대하지않고 갔으나, 동생과 함께 여자 2명이서 이용하기에는 크게 불편함을 느끼지 못했습니다. 무료wifi도 잘 사용하였고, 작지만 욕실에 필요한 것은 모두 비치되어있었고, 무엇보다 타니마치욘초메 역에서 도보로 멀지않았고, 근처에 식사를 할 수 있는 체인형태의 식당이나 패스트푸드점, 편의점, 빵집 등이 도처에 있어서 편리하였습니다. (물론 맛도 좋았구요.) 관광지와의 접근성도 훌륭하였습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
洗面所スペースが狭すぎてビックリしました。入り口から入るのに横向きにならないとペーパーホルダーにぶつかってしまいます(何度かぶつけました)。。。 また部屋のあちらこちら(机の引き出し、風呂場、など)が「ガムテープ」で修繕されており、美観も損ねていました。。。 これで値段が極端に安ければ納得するのですが。。。