Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Outdated hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2017
The hotel is a great location near the subway and the shopping in area in Osaka however extremely out dated with a very old feel. The rooms are older and smaller than they look in the pictures. Pay attention to not vook a smoking room if you have problems with smell as I booked a smoking one by mistake and had to requet it to be changed as I could not stand with the odor. The staff was very good amd corteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the subway and shopping area

Posted May 25, 2017
Love how convenient the shopping area is. And subway is right across making travelling very convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Writing about it will not change so do not want to waste tune
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel close to Osaka nightlife

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Hotel old and dated, thin walls, slow internet, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient for subway riders

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Hotel and rooms are clean. Need to make rooms sound proof. We usually hear people talking outside & the noise besides our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Transportation convenience

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Nice staff. Room size was bigger that what expect. Room is tidy. Recommended.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I m not aware the hotel is without warmer!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Why a hotel located in 4 seasons country is without warmer? I cant sleep well when. It is damm cool!!. The rooms is smelly and condition is old!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Wotif
Lobby has a strong smell of smoke but room was fresh n clean. Wifi wasn't great. Hotel location was good. Staff were friendly n helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near to shops

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Clean and near the subway
Room is very small but ok if you are a business traveller