Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

이른 공항 출국 시 이용

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
호텔 바로앞 슈퍼마켓이 위치, 공항까지 가깝지만 엄청 조용했음.샤워할때 수압과 온도가 만족도 높음,다른 일본의 호텔들보다 객실내가 넓은편, 공항까지 환송까지 만족스러운여행이 되었다.
2 out of 5
by Wai Ling from Hong Kong

Bad airport shuttle bus schedule

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The schedule of airport shuttle bus are bad !! We wait for one and half hour at airport !!! Room was too small & air condition system are out of control !!The staff said the system are too old , all rooms are same . Breakfast just few items which really not good.I will never stay in Hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Gertrud

airporthotel

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
in/uitcheck kort en snel, vlakbij airport, gratis shutlebus
4 out of 5
by Audrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by suk mei may from 香港

方便早晚在機場進出

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
適合早晚要在機場進出的旅客,環境舒適度在預期之內。
4 out of 5
by Ka Shing from hong kong

convenient

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
convenient and free shuttle bus to the airport, making my last night stay comfy for the next-day early flight. during my late-march stay, the air con is available only in warm air/ fan mode only, which makes the room temperature goes up to 25C, which is not very comfy to me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel with a reasonably priced restaurant

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are old fashioned and boring. Just a place to stay if you have to catch an early flight
3 out of 5
by Michael from Hong kong

Good for stay before leaving Osaka by early plane

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious room with sofa and coffee table. The writing desk is not under the TV! Within walking distance to train station and in a silent side street with a big food market immediate next to it.Fast free wifi and free shuttle bus to airport although limited services. The breakfast is only fair and the dinning hall is a bit old.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

偏遠的酒店

Posted Feb 12, 2016
酒店地點不接近地鐵站及購買區,所以交通小小不方便,帶著多大件行李步行吃力,酒店職員有禮貌非常樂意協助解決問題,另外酒店設施充足。
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this hotel thinking it was at KIX, Osaka Int'l airport! It is not it's a 10 min train ride across the bridge & a 5 min walk from the station to the hotel! This needs to be clearly stated in the hotel info!