Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good price value and excellent location

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: The location is very good. Many things you can do around, e.g. restaurants, shopping streets, and easy access to public transportations.
It's very good for solo travelers. It has everything you need. It's not new but it's quite well-maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Ok place

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Great bath house.
Cons: Thicker pads in the capsules
Location: Close to 3 subways and right in the middle of a shopping Distric.
Good place. Clean. Excellent for groups. Good location. Multiple places for food nearby. Food inside the hotel is also good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Enjoyable stay for one night

Posted Apr 7, 2016
I stayed at a women's capsule room. It was a good and comfortable stay for me. They looked after my luggage for 100 yen since my luggage was too big for the locker. I really enjoyed the indoor shared bath. Would recommend this to anyone!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trippy

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone should do this once. But do some yoga first, or be under 40. It does take some dexterity to climb into the capsule. Before going to the hotel, decide the non-valuable things you will really need for just one night, so you don't have to spread your suitcase out on the floor in front of everyone.
4 out of 5
by Sye Hoe

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
The price is cheap and close to shopping area. However, no shower room provided and have to use the common bathroom which I do not really get used to it.
3 out of 5
by Ka Kar from Hong Kong

Fair capsule

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room, but a bit itchy while sleeping, con ending about the cleariness. Too early to check out and can't even add one more night. Staff were providing different answer. The location is fine and just 5 mins walk from the subway. Can only use simple English to communicate.
4 out of 5
by Mutto Patrick from Hong Kong

Absolute a Nice choice to budget hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
It is a good capsule hotel to singles. Nice place for budget tour as it is near hot spot of Osaka central. Need map to identify the location of the hotel. Sleeping bed clean and tidy. Bathing room ok. WIFI leisure place looks not so comfort with limited seats, plus no smoking room for smokers. You know I don't smoke!
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels