Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by hooi from Perak

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good place, near jr station
4 out of 5
by Punnada from Bangkok

Great location & great service

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Small but cozy. We got everything we need. Only 3 minutes walk to subway station. And we really love the 24-hours free drinks at the lobby!
4 out of 5
by aussie tourist from Australia

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels
I cannot speak japanese staff at hotel spoke little english but that wasn't a problem, stayed 16 days and was very happy with everything at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Olivier from Nagoya

Nice place

Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels
Nice place, small room but well located, nice staff, ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 1, 2012 on Hotels
I was a little apprehensive when i booked this hotel because they were no reviews and my fiancee had told me that it looked very small and old from the outside. But to my Surprise me and my fiancee really enjoyed this hotel very much! it is located right by Nishitanbae station and it is super clean with a free internet a great little free breakfast with coffee toast hard boiled eggs and juice and an excellent hard working staff. The staff was just fantastic although no one speaks english this is to be expected when coming to Japan but they do try to accomadate you in every way. Only small issue u had with the hotel was that the walls were a bit thin but other then that i will come back and stay at Nishitanabae inn for my future trips to osaka!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

교통편이 좋은 비지니스 호텔

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: 교통편이 좋습니다. 조식 포함으로 저렴하게 이용할 수 있는게 장점입니다.
Cons: 그럭저럭 만족이지만 호텔이 작아서 개선점이라면 볼륨을 키우는것?
Location: 텐노지, 동물원과 2~4정거장 거리...그곳에 츠텐카쿠와 동물원 등 관광지가 있습니다.
호텔 자체 볼륨은 작은편입니다. 고시원과 비슷한 평수로 작지만 편안했습니다. 기본 호텔 서비스와 비슷하구요. 조식 포함으로 빵과 삶은 계란, 각종 음료 선택으로 가능합니다. 미도츠지선 니시타나베역 2번출구 나오면 로손이 보이는 골목으로 들러가면 바로 산쿠스 편이점이 보이고 오른편 길로 1~2분만 가면 바로 호텔입니다. 가정집과 같은 지구라 작은 사이즈이기에 생각없이 지나칠수있습니다.
5 out of 5
by Wei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by CHIEN-WEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Andres from Madrid

muy buen servicio pero habitación diminuta

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
servicio excelente, desayuno muy bueno, limpieza bién, pero como puntos negativos la habitación diminuta: era muy difícil para poder moverse 2 personas. Y relativamente muy cerca de estación JR de Tsurugaoka. si no quieres gastarte mucho, es un buen hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 奈良

良かった

Posted Nov 2, 2015
部屋はそれほど広くはないが、ドリンクバーで飲み物が飲み放題なのが素晴らしい。スタッフの対応も丁寧で好感が持てた。