Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Convenient hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2018
The hotel staff is very nice and so helpful. The hotel is conveniently located a couple of minutes away from the subway station and the airport limousine stop. Also there is a good choice of restaurants and stores all around. The room is clean and the furniture is efficient (note that we had a small fridge in it). The main drawback of the hotel is the slowness of the elevators.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Suburbs: away from noise

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Close enough to namba and nipponbashi (1-2 stops) via Kintetsu subway lines. Costs more to go elsewhere cuz you have to use multiple train companies. Had room with massage chair but it only does upper body. Does not have foot massager because that only comes in “ladies” room. Default breakfast with room worth 500 yen is ok but I’d recommend upgrade to 800 yen meal that is more Japanese keiseki style.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from princeton nj

Very convenient, close to everything

Posted Apr 2, 2018
We enjoyed the location: easy access to train and airport bus. Lots of restaurants around with many choices. Room rates are very good with good size bathroom. Room itself is small but not not bad by Japanese standard. Breakfast is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good room size, spacious

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, 2 mins walk to train station. Generally ok except for hard pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Convenient location with everything close by.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Location and service
Cons: There is some dust buildup at the vents in the room and air purifier, they should clean it to get 5 stars
Location: 2 relatively large supermarket, a mall and 2 metro lines
The hotel was closer than imagined from the airport shuttle stop. Everything needed was near by, supermarkets, evening snacks and metro lines. It is a biz hotel for the near by area but very comfortable. Highlight was breakfast every morning, it was worth paying a little more for it. Food and coffee were great and staff were very friendly and helpful. I would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel far from noise but still convenient

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The hotel is two stations or 10 min from Namba, the downtown area. There are a few restaurants and diners near the hotel. Also, there is a Lawson (Japanese convenience store) and Aeon (Japanese supermarket), both open 24/7, within 2 min walk, which makes getting late night snack very convenient. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, speak fluent English too! The room is not too spacious but Japan has too much to offer, I cared was a comfy bed to rest for the night, and this hotel provides just what I need. Room amenities are what you would expect from any other hotels in Japan of the same star-rate: iron board, fabric freshener, full set of toiletries you name it. I enjoy the long table and the little sofa in this room in particular because what you want at the end of the day is a place to pile up your haul and dirty laundry. All in all, if you don't mind the two-station distance, this hotel is amazing for its price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Businessman Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: close to station and modern...
Cons: nothing...
Location: Not sure...many restraunts but convenient to Namba which is 2 stops away...
Very convenient less than 1 block away from Kintetsu line Uehommachi Station. Very clean and modern for a business style hotel. Japanese breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by Aman

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel with friendly service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SINGAPORE

Posted Mar 20, 2017
NICE AND COMFORTABLE HOTEL EXCEPT WHEN WE FIRST CHECK IN ON PART ONE OF OUR STAY, THE TOILET WAS NOT PROPERLY CLEANED AND THERE'S A BAD SMELL. SUBSEQUENT PART 2 STAY AFTER WE GOT BACK FROM KYOTO WAS GREAT AS WE WERE GIVEN ROOMS OF OUR CHOICE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Location: great location with subway, department store, convenience store & restaurant nearby. easy access to & from Kansai Airport via Airport Limousine bus
I'm travelling alone and stay at this hotel for 4 nights. Room very clean with complete amenities + free Wi-Fi. security system is also good as you will need a key card to go up to your guest room floors. great location with subway, department stores, convenience store & restaurant nearby. Close to Kansai Airport Limousine bus stop which is very easy to travelling to & from Kansai Airport. I would recommend and will definitely stay at this hotel again for my next trip to Osaka.