Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wan

ที่พักมาตรฐาน บริการดี

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: สามารถเดินไปยัง Shinsaibashi และ Dontomburi ได้ ใกล้บริเวณโรงแรมมีร้านกาแฟและร้านเก๋ๆมากมาย
ห้องพักอาจจะเล็กตามสไตล์ญี่ปุ่น แต่สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกที่มีให้เรียกได้ว่าครบครัน ความสะอาดกับการบริการดีตามมาตรฐานโรงแรม อาหารเช้าอร่อย
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡

静かな立地

Posted Sep 12, 2016
オリックス劇場でliveを観るため、今回滞在しました。会場がすぐ目の前だったので開場時間前までゆっくり寛ぐ事ができました。お部屋は広く、清潔で、バスルームの清掃も行き届いていていました。必要な所にコンセントも数ヶ所あり快適。アメニティも沢山頂けましたし、ベットの寝心地も良かったです。機会があればまた滞在したいです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

普通にいい

Posted Sep 12, 2016
取り立てて、すごくいいということはないが、逆に問題もなし。このエリアなら悪くない。大阪はホテルが混んでて強気ではあるが、1泊朝食無しで11,000円はコスパがいいとはいえず。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉

おすすめします!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
オリックス劇場でのコンサートへ行くため、こちらを利用しました。とにかく近くて方向音痴の私には大変助かりました。お部屋も綺麗ですし、とても快適に過ごせました。また利用させて頂きます!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都目黒区

オリックス劇場に近い素敵なホテル

Posted Sep 3, 2016
受付カウンターから対応が気持ちよく、帰り荷物を預けたのですが、引き取りが遅くなっても笑顔で対応してくれて送り出してくれました。 室内も清潔で気持ちよく宿泊出来ました。 また利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by フロントスタッフ, Hotel Management
この度はダイワロイネットホテル四ツ橋へご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。受付カウンタースタッフの対応にお褒めの言葉頂きまして嬉しいかぎりでございます。今後もお客様の期待に応えるよう常にサービス向上に心掛けて行きたいと思います。 忙しい中、ご投稿ありがとうございます。 ダイワロイネットホテル四ツ橋
5 out of 5
by Meng-Feng from 台灣

讚!

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
離四橋站跟心齋橋都蠻近的! 飯店服務也很好^ ^ 附近晚上有居酒屋可以吃 整體不錯,值得入住!
5 out of 5
by Christopher from U.S.A

Daiwa is the place to be!!!

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was very enjoyable and the staff was super friendly. I will use this hotel again if and when I go back to Osaka
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for staying at our hotel. We are very glad to hear that it was very enjoyable and staff was super freindly. Your compliments will really help our staffs to motivate in their work. Please, Stay with us again when you come back to Osaka. We are looking forwad to seeing you again. Sincerely yours, Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yotsubashi Shakya Rubik
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

깨끗하고 위치도 적당한 호텔

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: 신사이바시역이나 요츠바시역 이용하기도 편했고(지하도를 이용하면 더위도 피할 수 있음) 너무 번화하지 않은 곳이라 조용해서 좋음.
Cons: 특별히 없음. 만족함.
Location: 위치도 적당했고 신사이바시역까지는 지하도를 이용해서 가면 다양한 상점들이 있어 구경하면서 가기 좋았음.
5박 이용 했는데요...청소도 쳥결하게 잘 되어 있고 아주 만족했습니다..위치도 번화가에 있는 것이 아니라 조용하고 요츠바시역은 아주 가까웠고 신사이바시역이나 도톤보리도 걸어서 다닐만한 거리에 있었습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適に泊まれました

Posted Aug 25, 2016
チェックイン時間が遅くなってしまいましたが、夜中であるにも関わらずフロントの方が笑顔で対応してくださりました。また、お部屋も、勝手ではありますが少し大きめのお部屋をご用意させていただきました、と予約時よりも広いお部屋を案内してくださり、快適に過ごさせていただきました。