Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by KWUN MING from 香港

酒店位於大阪府堺市,地點偏遠。

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
只要不是節日或假期,酒店平日的房價非常便宜。 酒店位置不在大阪市市區,前往名勝景點不方便。 自行前往酒店,需要乘坐JR阪和線到達「津久野」站,再轉乘巴士12-2號線到「平井大橋」站下車即可望見,車程約十分鐘,車資成人日元290,離開火車站後,沿馬路前行約3分鐘便可看見車站。 酒店除了地點不方便外,其他各方面都非常好,不趕行程的旅人可以考慮這間酒店。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is a love motel but was the best room we stayed in in our four hotels in Japan. Huge and tons of amenities!
4 out of 5
by wai lun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪府

宿泊プラン充実

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: 15時からチェックインが可能 メニュー充実 途中外出も可能
Location: 商業施設隣接 前の幹線道路沿いに外食施設多数点在 
今回で7回目の利用となります 息抜きに1名で宿泊に利用していますが15時からC.IN出来るのが他のラブホには無い魅力です 室内 バスタブも広くアメニティーも充実しており食事メニューも多く部屋運はシティーホテルより快適です
5 out of 5
by Erez

Nice love hotel with non smoking room

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Basically this is a love hotel, in a love hotel district. It's certainly not a bad thing, just know what to expect. It is also relatively close to a lot of different chain restaurants along the main road. The great thing about this is that they had a non smoking room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Clean, staff were so hopeful!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Rooms were fantastic.
Cons: Nothing, staff are so helpful and rooms were clean and massive.
Location: Nothing much is close so it's a bit of a hike to get anywhere - there was a supermarket right next door though.
Awesome hotel, clean the staff were super friendly and were willing to help with anything. The only issue that we had was it was a fair hike away from the nearest train station, so much so that we ended up catching a taxi to the station most days.
5 out of 5
by Aroonsak from Singapore

Good Price, Great Features & Very Happy!

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very happy with big king-size bed, Jacuzzi & big space in the room. The room is clean & comfy. Highly recommend!
3 out of 5
by masayoshi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by manami from 静岡県

感想

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
ユニバへ行きました。大体30分くらいの距離です。大阪だから狭いかなと思いきや、とてもいいホテルでした。受付の方がもう少し愛想が良かったら最高でした(^^)