Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best value in japan

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
apart from being a little out of the way it was an absolutely awesome place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for One Night Stay

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
It is a love hotel and far from any tourist attractions. However, it is close to expressway and suitable for people driving. Room is clean and comfortable with no window. A lot of extra facilities like massage chair and jacuzzi but we did not dare to touch the handheld massager on the bed's headboard...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
They called me when I forget my staff in the hotel. I really appreciate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Love hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
This is a love hotel which I didn't know about when booking lol but they have a ton of really nice things in the room. You're well accommodated and the staff is really nice The only concern I had was that the room smelled smokey like a cigarette smoke while I had booked for non smoking room and the location is pretty bad. It takes an hour commute to get to where you wanna go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is a love motel but was the best room we stayed in in our four hotels in Japan. Huge and tons of amenities!
5 out of 5
by Erez

Nice love hotel with non smoking room

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Basically this is a love hotel, in a love hotel district. It's certainly not a bad thing, just know what to expect. It is also relatively close to a lot of different chain restaurants along the main road. The great thing about this is that they had a non smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Clean, staff were so hopeful!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Rooms were fantastic.
Cons: Nothing, staff are so helpful and rooms were clean and massive.
Location: Nothing much is close so it's a bit of a hike to get anywhere - there was a supermarket right next door though.
Awesome hotel, clean the staff were super friendly and were willing to help with anything. The only issue that we had was it was a fair hike away from the nearest train station, so much so that we ended up catching a taxi to the station most days.
5 out of 5
by Aroonsak from Singapore

Good Price, Great Features & Very Happy!

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very happy with big king-size bed, Jacuzzi & big space in the room. The room is clean & comfy. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
It is a good hotel, although it is a little difficult to arrive there because there isn't a train station close to it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

Far from Station

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort and nice facilities,but i don't like games, because the hotel provide "panchiko"
Location: Should be near station or bus terminal
Access to Hotel from station is far away. Is not convenient. But the Facilities is very nice for traveler.