Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Fantastic Hotel near Airport

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, size of bed, room, and bathroom. Everything!
Cons: Can't think of a thing. Great laughs and room.
Location: Just a short walk from airport. Great place for a short stay.
Don't be put off by the "love" hotel. This truly is a first class establishment. As long as you can overlook the discreet sexual references, you will have a great night. The room was very large! Extremely clean and with many amenities. My wife and I had an overnight layover in Osaka as we were traveling to Okinawa the following morning. The hotel is literally right next to the airport within walking distance. The staff was very sweet and accommodating. We did not know this was an "Adult" Hotel when we first checked in. We had our suspicions upon viewing the various lingerie for sale behind the lobby desk. When we entered the room, we were blown away by the size of not only room but the bed, tv, bathroom, etc. Our suspicions were confirmed when we discovered an extremely large vibrator hidden away in the corner of the room. We had a great laugh 😂 and then ordered some food from room service. As long as you're not prudish, you'll enjoy your stay. During the same visit, we stayed at a very expensive Crowne Plaza and a Resort on the island of Okinawa. The room at Fine Garden was superior. Great stay, room, and price. I couldn't recommend it more!
5 out of 5
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

excellent Adult Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: In room Service and Room was excellent, enjoyed every single moment of my stay
Cons: Entrence is through Parkade and hard to fined in day time
Location: Airport is by 10 min walk but there is no market nearby.
very clean and super place for adults. stay there was a fun. not good for family and kids. Specially good for honeymoon couple ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Big n Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Big Room with full facilities
Location: Location abit far but its okay to walk for short distance for food.
Impressed by d big room with lounge set and comfortable bed. Big bath room and a cosy Jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury at a Bargain

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Best deal for your dollar. Big comfy room with great amenities. Best if you have a car and can communicate in Japanese. TV would be very difficult to operate without some knowledge of Japanese. Watching movies with the projector and surround sound on the king size bed was great. Decent food choices but over-priced. No restaurants in the area and even the convenience store is a bit of a walk. Check out the free rentals available, everything from body wash to leg massagers free to rent. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
I really liked this hotel. The room was large and had lots of amenities. The hallway smelled a little like smoke, but the room didn't smell like smoke at all. The hotel is only a 10-minute walk from the airport, and the airport has buses that go all over the city. There is also a bus stop right outside the hotel, but the bus only comes about every half hour (there is a schedule in the room so you know when you can catch it). It is also only a 12-minute walk to the subway. Even though this is an "adult" hotel, it was very discreet. I would be comfortable staying here with kids. The only issue was we did find adult films on the TV in the bathroom, but not on the TV in the living room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not even close to the airport!!!! $200 taxi ride

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great - large, clean, quiet. The situation of the air conditioner was uncomfortable because it blew directly onto the bed. What really bummed me out and had an adverse impact on my stay was the absolute misnomer "Airport" hotel. I took a cab to the airport thinking I was close by. The cost for the cab was $201.61 - yes, that's more than my flight round trip from Korea and the room combined. I readily admit I might have investigated more, but it was a quick, unexpected trip. The proximity to the airport was so ridiculously far that I sincerely feel this hotel is advertised falsely, and it has left a pretty bad impression despite the hotel itself being pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Better than a "normal" hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything- great service, friendly staff, great options.
Cons: Somehow make it closer to the airport/station so cheapskates like me don't have to debate about carrying heavy bags vs. using a taxi
Location: It's a short walk from the station and airport, which was all I really cared about.
This place is a love hotel, but don't think that means it's shady or gross. You certainly can get your privacy, but I have honestly never stayed in a nicer hotel than this, including some expensive Vegas hotels. I rarely shell out for a nice place, and didn't pay much more than I would for a 2 star hotel. What I got was a hot tub, massage chair, free karaoke and gaming console service in a clean, fresh, sound proof room. My girlfriend decided to use room service, something I'd never pay for, but it was fast and quite private, coming through a special little box with a buzzer to let us know when they were delivering the food and when they had left. Honestly, if all love hotels in Japan are like this place, I may never stay in a regular hotel ever again!
5 out of 5
by Eric from Stony Brook

very convenient to Itami airport

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is at a very easy 12 minute walk from Itami airport. Perfect if you need to catch an early morning flight. Quality of room, bathroom, etc. was excellent. Much better than what I usually stay at. I am glad that I was able to see what a love hotel is. Only thing missing was a convenient place for my suitcase (except on the floor) -- since a suitcase would be irrelevant for normal patrons of a love hotel.