Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

That Cigarette Smell Though

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Private bathroom.
Cons: Cigarette Smell.
Location: A few restaurants and a mall nearby but I would just go to Namba area for food.
I was confused with the JR pass and Osaka lines so I made a mistake not booking a hotel closer to a JR station. This hotel was about 10-12 min walk away from a JR station. It was, however, close to a non JR metro station. From Osaka airport, you can take the airport bus to Sheraton Hotel and walk about 5 min to hotel if you don't plan on using JR pass (about 1500 per person).The room is roomy enough although the bathroom is bit tiny. Bigger people would have little space to enjoy their toilet time. What I hated about the place was the cigarette smell. Once you get to the hallways and even into your room, there's a strong cigarette smell. Besides that, the room was cleaned daily.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
งั้นๆ ถ้าไม่คิดอะไรมาก ก็พักได้ สะดวกตรงที่เดินจากรถไฟเจอา ไม่ไกลมาก
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Rooms are small and there are no towel, shampoo or soap available (you can buy them at the counter). But, the location is very great, there are train and subway stations nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

close to airport limo terminal

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: cables to be hidden, grouts to be replaced, light switch to bedroom at an accessible location, cleaning staff to endeavor to make less noise.
Location: city subway a bit far although the kintetsu line is near. lots of eating places around.
Staff can hardly understand English. Strict with 4pm check in which I think is a bit later than other hotels' check in time. Cleaner making a lot of noise when cleaning, I hear a lot of dragging. Staying beside the equipment room made it worse. Cable exposed on the floor which is a safety hazard. You need to hop onto the bed to turn on the bedroom light. Big people should steer clear of this hotel. Otherwise, moderately clean and good location for eating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
the room did just fine for a place to bath and sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a helpfull receptionist

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
They are so helpfull... but the bed was to small.. everything is okay expect for our last day stay the lift is failure to operate therefore we from level 6 need to carry our heavy lugage all away down...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Good enough to hold two of us. Small and neat. Staffs are helpful ,very nice.
Cons: Need to update the lights. Not easy to move luggage without ramp at the front by stairs. Spent time to find location on arrival.
Location: Easy to get everything and get public traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Great location

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The room was very good if compare with the prices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean but too small room

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room is too small but it is very clean for the two of us staying at that room is good enough, and have an enough space. But the television is not facing at the right way so we must adjust the angle by ourself. Overall this hotel is good for a short trip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Poor air conditioning with smelly toilet.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The air conditioner was never cool enough and the toilet was smelly and dirty. The bed is quite clear but the room is a bit small.