Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Nice business hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: more room
Location: Umeda theater Loft Nu Chayamachi shopping district
This is a nice BUSINESS hotel. It's new and clean, but sooo SMALL. Since I stayed with my family, I wished our room could've had more room. But again, it was clean, and nice enough. The breakfast was good enough. Not fancy, but good selections. The location was much better than I had thought. It's very close to the Umeda downtown, starbucks, and othe coffee houses. There are at least two convenience stores nearby: Family Mart & Seven Eleven (two minute walk). In sum, good business hotel but small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

오사카 하톤호텔키타우메다 괜찮았어요.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: 조용해서 좋았어요
Cons: 정문이 웅장하게 보이지만 투명하지 않아서 답답한 느낌을 받았어요.
Location: 나카츠역 출구와 가까웠어 좋았고 바로옆 편의점 및 카페가 있어 한잔하기에도 괜찮았어요.
전철역과도 가깝고 신축이라 아주 깨끗했습니다. 나카츠역과 출구와 가까웠고 주위도 조용해서 좋았어요. 아침식사도 만족했습니다. 세미더블방을 이용했었는데 사이즈도 괜찮았어요. 직원들도 친절했고요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

交通便利、鬧中取靜

Posted May 17, 2015
在大阪喧鬧繁忙的城市生活中,臨近教堂的北梅田哈頓,是難得空氣清新、環境安寧的純淨飯店。 在結束一整天在外四處奔波旅遊、購物的行程後,回到飯店,身心都得到放鬆,推薦給喜歡在旅行中保有安靜慢活,又不失交通便利及生活機能的旅人。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice staff, convinence

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Room Size
Location: Umeda
Breakfast from 7 to 9:30pm. Front desk staff able to speak simple English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by YUANTING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to JR lines

Posted May 4, 2015
Hotel is walking distance from Osaka Station. The room is very clean but quite small. We had 2 suit cases & could barely move around the room. The staff spoke very little english however they were keen to help. Overall it was a pleasant stay. We will stay here again with smaller luggages in the future :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

リーズナブル

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: レディースフロア
Location: 梅田芸術劇場
梅田芸術劇場に近いということで選びました。狭いのは織り込み済みなので気にならず、寧ろこの価格で朝食付き?!と、お値段と快適さに満足しました。近くのお薦めのお店を尋ねたところ、一生懸命教えてくださって、とても感じがよかったです。大阪で泊まったのは初めてですが、次もここにしようと同行の友達と決めました。彼女は、大阪に来ることの多い家族にも薦めるそうです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
部屋の中は綺麗で快適だった。ただ駅からは少し歩くかなと感じた。チェックイン時とチエックアウト時に廊下に清掃のおばさんがいたのが不思議だった。