Ratings based on 1,024 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati,ohii

Clean, close, and comfortable

Posted May 20, 2017
Hotel close to shinsabashi shopping, restaurants, no problems, no worries
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

we found an adult diaper under bed

Posted May 20, 2017
My Wife found an adult diaper under bed,what can I say?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

nice hotel near shinshabashi and subway

Posted May 4, 2017
nice hotel with enough space to open the luggage in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb location

Posted May 2, 2017
Located within 5 minute walk from Shinsaibashi station and also very close to major shopping and dinning areas. Staff is very helpful and generally speak very good english. Room is a bit small but clean. Overall a nice experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

clean quiet hotel close to shinsaibashi

Posted May 2, 2017
5 min stroll to shinsaibashi shopping street and 2 subway stations. 3 convenient stores and 8 levels of Tokyu Hands within a stone's throw. clean, quiet, safe and decent hotel for the cheaper price compared to other hotels nearby. hotel decor and facilities a little run down due to its age. staff helpful, speaks good English. other guests include tourist couples, individuals and businessmen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair hotel in this price ranges.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Not close to the busiest area of Shinsaibashi. It takes 15 to 20 mins walking from hotel to there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Close to the subway.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Small rooms but very clean. Close to the big shopping and nightlife areas. would stay again. Helpful Staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I visit hearton hotel during 2017 CNY. I reach hotel at about 2200. I was really surprise that The front desk staff was able to read out my name before showing the the passport. I stayed 3 beds room. It's big enough to open three luggage at the same time. Also, hotel is conveniently located at shinsaibashi. Last but not least, hotel provide free umbrella for us to use.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by hearton hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay. We are glad you seemed to have had a good time I am looking forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: convenient location, warm setting
Cons: some of the staff does not understand and speak english fluently
Overall, the hotel is fine with accessible location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels