Ratings based on 2,571 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Good location

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Close to shops and snd great variety of foods, easy traffic connects to undergrounds. A tourists must go area in Osaka. I will recommend this hotel to friends who wash to visit the Osaka Kyoto and Kobe area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean :)

Posted Mar 15, 2017
this Hotel is very clean and comfortable. but I was not able to enjoy this hotel as well, because of I got too much drunk lol
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn OSAKA NAMBA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

Great location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Got in late and they were happy to check us in. Great location with easy walk to mall and shops. Mad food everywhere. Cheap and easy to find. Just a 700 meter walk from the first main train station from the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jethro, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn OSAKA NAMBA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Comfortable hotel with great location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We travelled with our 3 children and the hotel was great. The location is excellent and the staff very helpful. There is a convenience store downstairs but everything you want is just outside your door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Vanessa, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn OSAKA NAMBA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

awesome stays

Posted Jan 15, 2017
is at the heart of dontoburi. Just few metres away from ichiran ramen. There is a 7 eleven downstair link to the hotel. very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Maneger, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn OSAKA NAMBA
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Close to Dotombori

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Close to amenities
Cons: Servce level
Location: Near to many eating establishments
Rooms are small; No follow-up by staff on requests
5 out of 5
by YANYAN

Convenient and good service hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Close to everything

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Convenient location. It's close to everything if you like shopping. I expected it to be loud since it is a crowded place but surprisingly it was quiet!
5 out of 5
by Kenny

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The location is great. There are plenty of food choices nearby. There is a convenience store at the ground floor. The room is comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Aaron

Excellent location, comfortable clean hotel, A+++

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Best location to stay in the heart of Dotonburi! Restaurants, nightlife is literally at your front door step. Will definitely stay here every time I am at Osaka.