Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

A good value hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
It's my third time to stay in this hotel. The price was great deal. The hotel is located near the Subway, JR and Nankai Railway, a greatest reason for me to choose to stay here. And there is also a Don Kihote Mega Store near by, you can always buy things with lower prices.The famous SPA World is also few minutes walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Nice hotel close to the train station

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: the location is very good
Cons: the heater of the shower... there's a time that the water when its too cold or too hot even if you already adjust the temperature
Location: very accessible to go to Shinsaibashi, shin-osaka & Kansai airport
It's the convenience of travelling to one location to another that brought us here... Close proximity to the Shin-imamiya station and the subway Midsoju line. We'll surely book at this hotel again the next time we go to Osaka.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and reasonable price

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Close to public transportations (3 mins walking distance to subway station). If you just want to find a place to sleep and rest, here might be a good place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
U get what u pay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Such a great stay!

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
I love everything about this hotel, they're all provide us such a great service since we were arrived at the hotel a little late but they were waiting for us. Warmly welcome and super nice. Room size was perfect for couple eventhough the bathroom is quite small but that's the basic when you're in Japan. The place was super close to Family Mart and Miyamoto Munashi Restaurant both are open 24 hrs. So it's very convenient. I have no any complaint just want to let everyone know that I really have a great stay in this hotel and definitely will come to stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average place. Good for its price.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
There's an awesome antique yukata shop near by. Please make sure you make a visit. The hotel lobby looks a lot nicer than the room but with this price i can't complain. It was like i expected it to be. Location is good considering it's not far from the station especially from the metro stn.
3 out of 5
by Lim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location is quite convenience, staff is very nice.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Cons: please improve to make the bed sheet & towel more clean.
Location: there have family mart & small restaurant near the hotel
the bed sheet is not in pure white, looks grey & dirty. the bed is move easily and mattress have sound, seems not stable but still ok. the floor towel in the toilet have stains not in pure white, looks dirty. anyway, staff is very nice and helpful, room is big enough which is better than other hotel I stay in Japan before. the location is quite good, near the subway / JR station. it's value for the price.