Ratings based on 1,377 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Nearly hankyu station and subway station
It's second time which I choose this hotel because it nearly station hankyu and subway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service

Posted May 22, 2017
Poor hotel staff to assist guest! I was asking help to for airport transfer on the day of my departure! Actually I'm with a family of 5 ! Train would be fine but with small kids! They immediately tell me that they are not allow to call in my behalf ! I told them the numbers I've called don't speak English! They just smile ! Would they have known that a limousine. Us to the airport is very accessible from the hotel! ......... not good for family!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very Satisfying

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Convenient...
Cons: NO
Location: Two railway stations, convenience stores, eateries, etc very nearby
This is the third time in two years that I have stayed in this hotel and will continue to stay as long as I visit Osaka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staffs are not helpful at all.

Posted May 1, 2017
I asked about the tourist spot but the answer i have got was only NO i dont know and they ignore me. Not only a question but every question!!! Same answer same behavior
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Stay in Osaka April 2017

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Very nice and well located close to train station
Location: Very close to subway and train, ideal for going around Osaka
Very nice stay, comfortable room, friendly staff, who helped with all our needs and questions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is convenient

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The hotel is close to two train stations and very convenient. The breakfast is pretty good and a great value. Great little coffee machine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to the subway station.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: The location.
Cons: -
Location: There were many little restaurants nearby. The hotel is next to the subway station so it was easy to get around.
The room was clean and comfortable. The check in was easy and the staff were helpful. It was easy to find the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Near subway station
Cons: Need to improve Carpet , toilet, bed, pillow.
Room r smiley Air condition not function No good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I stayed during Mar 24- 30, 2017

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: I love that they provided shampoo, conditioner, bodywash and face & hand soap.
Cons: Only Wifi signal is not so good.
Location: There are local restaurants, drug store, Family mart, Lawson and Seven eleven near here.
This hotel is very close to Nishinakajimaminamigata station, about 1 min walk. I stayed 6 nights with my husband and feel very pleasant with this hotel. All facilities make me comfortable and convenience. Inside the room is very clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Ok for one night stay

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Cons: can hear the trains going by if you're in the end rooms, room was a bit dirty (walls), staff speak minimal English Pro: ok for a one night stay, bed was firm but clean, shower/toilet are reasonable, hotel will keep your luggage until you check in/out.