Ratings based on 933 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, MS

Put all their money in the lobby

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Lobby and location
Cons: Replace the carpet in the rooms and paint the walls
Location: Great, convenient location
Very small room--not very clean--stains on the carpet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Posted May 27, 2017
Good hotel Close to train staion covenient to Reach many place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osaka

Walking distance to train stations

Posted May 12, 2017
Good checkin and staff was kind to allow us to leave our luggage with them until we returned from another city. Even though we were not (no available rooms) staying with them on our return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Great stay for the value

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Location, quiet, good sized rooms.
This is my second stay at this hotel. The rooms are decent size as it's an older building but the rooms are fresh looking and clean. The bathroom is also decent size too. Room was very quiet. Close to many places to eat and about a 10 minute walk to Osaka Station Umeda. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Comfort and quiet stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: cleaness
Cons: difficul
Location: not particular
Very nice hotel, I stayed in two bed room. Most of things and atmosphere of room are in high level. However it was okay but I would expected more spacy room thinking of the price of the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny room but easy access to trains and subways

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
We reserved a three person room and the room is very tiny. With three single beds and three luggages, there is not space to move around!!! WIFI does not work, cannot connect at all. However, easy access to railways and subways. Also, can get to the hotel via underground walkway from Osaka station - follow Hilton Plaza sign and look for the Nishiu-Umeda (C93) walkway, go towards that direction and take exit C84, then, take elevator or stairs, turn right, walk thru the glass doors, and there is a second set of glass doors on your right where elevator to the hotel lobby is located behind. Front desk at level 2.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on CheapTickets
nice location. Very welcoming room and experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy Location Near the Action

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
I go to Osaka quite often and but I have never stayed at this hotel before. It was fine but there was no atmosphere and few amenities. My room was dated but decor is not high on my list of priorities for a hotel. The hotel had a wedding hotel feel to it. Great location and unobtrusive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Three people in this room was to much. Breakfast was disappointing,..Cold eggs, lack of variety.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very helpful and friendly Front Desk

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was mostly fine except the front staff was a bit unfriendly and not very helpful