Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and good view with comfortable room and staff

Posted Dec 4, 2016
But breakfast need to improve and add some freid noodals better for everybody
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Value for money hotel. I will definitely come back again, thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jimmy from Australia

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights, hotel is reasonably comfy. Staff able to speak english. Free breakfast, food is good & staff are friendly.
5 out of 5
by Jeff Yang from Taipei

This hotel helps me a lot.

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Although their location is not really close to the subway station, but they have 24hrs restaurant and supermarket near them. When I try to order something online. They try their best to contact that online store and also help me to solve my problem that I can't understand any Japanese, and my goods arrived in the correct time. When you check in, they'll give you a gift that you are available to choose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from there

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Staff are friendly. Free breakfast, not a wide variety, just simple breakfast to fill your stomach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay. Near station with good access.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent. Clean rooms, excellent service, many freebies and complementary rental items (ask for the foot massager). Located near a Mos burger and Yoshinoya, and the Hihi town and railway shopping center with lots of restaurants. However, it was a bit of a walk from the train station, so may be difficult for those with lots of luggage. We managed fine with 2 pieces. Nearest station has good access, with two subway lines and the Kintetsu rail lines that go all the way to Nara (where we got in from) and Kobe (where we left for).
4 out of 5
by Craig from Melbourne

Nice hotel in an excellent location

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with very good staff, the hotel rooms are dated and could use a really good clean.
3 out of 5
by Perry from Vancouver

Out of the way

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is at least 10 min walk from nearest subway/train station, 18 min from nearest JR station if you get a JR pass. Not too convenient and quite tucked away in a residential neighborhood with not much around. No laundry room, had to go to a nearby coin-op. At the staff were attentive, and spoke broken English, and Mandarin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the city

Posted Apr 8, 2016
We were only looking for a place to spend one night so this hotel was okay. Breakfast is included but keep in mind that it is very limited Japanese breakfast.