Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 九州

駅に近い格安ホテル

Posted Sep 23, 2016
大阪駅に近い場所にあります。建物は古いようですが立地条件からすればこんなものかと思います。 フロントは積極的に外国人を雇用しているのか東南アジア系の方が多いようですが日本語はペラペラです。 値段と立地条件を考えれば普通かなと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

그냥 그래요~

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: 조식 메뉴
Cons: 룸,창문 청소! 화장실 협소.
화장실이 너무 좁다. 창문이 오픈도 잘 안되고,청소 상태는 매우 불량. 주변이 유흥가라서 어린자녀 동반은 비추천. 우메다역에서 짐가방을 가지고 걸어 오기는 애매한 거리. 비지니스 호텔임.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
周辺環境が妖しいのは仕方ありませんが、室内な想像した以上に清潔でした。コストパフォーマンスの高い優良なホテルと感じました。ロビーに新聞があれば良いです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great deal!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Price and location to nightlife.
Cons: Flip the mattress every now and then!
Location: In the "red light district" which in Japan is basically as offensive as a Hot Topic store unless you're a regular pearl clutcher.
So I saw that I can't post my room rate, but I will say that I paid a little over three figures total for three nights. I found it to be a very pleasant stay, especially for that price. This is Japan, so customer service was top notch, same as you'd expect to find anywhere else in the country. The one departure from other hotels is that they will not make up your room automatically unless you indicate it with the doorhanger, though I'm sure a quick call downstairs would have down the same. Also razors, toothbrushes and the like are down in the lobby instead of being refreshed in your room. Since it's on the cheaper end, the actual hotel outside the lobby is more reminiscent of a military barracks than a Marriott. The room was fine, though one end of the bed was definitely a bit more worn in. The TV is about the size of a monitor, which wasn't an issue for me because I wasn't in Osaka to watch TV. Fridge worked fine, and thanks to Google Translate I was able to operate the AC unit. As for the area, I've seen other reviews take issue with love hotels being in the area. Couples need a place to, well, couple. And I can't be positive but I'm pretty sure there was a guy outside offering some ladies for companionship, but again, this is not uncommon and as a tourist I wasn't offered. Neither of these things impacted the stay at the hotel. In summation, if you need a budget hotel to lay your head at night, this place is more than acceptable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

The hotel is quite old

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Many shops and restaurants nearby, but not suitable for girls because it is near "red light district". Walk 10-15 mins from Umeda station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフが親切で朝食もおいしかった

Posted Aug 27, 2016
施設は古かったですが朝食がおいしく食べ過ぎました またホテルのスタッフの対応も素早く親切でした また利用したいと思います
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

지하철 역에서 그리 멀지 않아서 좋았습니다. 특히나 직원분들이 너무 친절했어요. ^^

Posted Aug 27, 2016
지하철 역에서 그리 멀지 않아서 좋았습니다. 특히나 직원분들이 너무 친절했어요. ^^ 제가 지금까지 방문했던 대부분의 일본 호텔이 그렇다?시피 객실이 건조했지만, 매일같이 객실 메이크업 해주셔서 감사했습니다. 한국 직원분들, 일본 직원분들 모두 밝고 친절하셨습니다. 오사카 방문한다면 다시 이용할 의지 백프로! 있습니다. ㅎㅎㅎ
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ラブホに近いホテル

Posted Aug 16, 2016
ラブホと風俗街にあり、夜は危険 設備がボロボロ 部屋の清掃もいい加減 部屋同士が近くて防音も微妙 外の足音が響く
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
ホテル自体は普通、立地がやや不満。 歓楽街にたってると思わなかった。 喫煙所はちゃんとあった。 領収書でちょっともめた
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

風俗街に近いホテル

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: 立地。
Cons: スタッフの対応。部屋の掃除。
ホテルマンの対応が、よろしくなかった。 朝食有りのプランだったのに、朝食券を渡さない。確認してようやく渡すというお粗末な対応。 部屋は、日本のキレイなホテルを想像しているのであれば、ショックを受けると思う。 すごく汚いわけではない。しかしながら、値段の割にはという感じ。