Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Great location to the Universal Studio . A lot of food choices. Room is comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Hotel Keihan Universal Tower, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our hotel. And we appreciate the compliment. Your kind words are a great motivation for us. Our entire staff will continue to strive to satisfy you in your future stay. We look forward to meeting you again soon! At last we appreciate you took the time to write this review. Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The room was smaller than expected but overall, great stay! Love that it was a few minutes walking distance to the Universal-city Station and USJ!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Hotel Keihan Universal Tower, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our hotel. But we sincerely apologize for not being able to meet your satisfaction during your stay. Actually, we have received numerous customer feedback regarding the small room size. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We do put extra effort in the maintenance of our facility, to offer our guests a comfortable atmosphere. And thank you for your kind words of praise regarding the convenient location of our hotel near a train station. Please consider staying with us again for the convenience of our location. We look forward to seeing you again. At last we appreciate you took the time to write this review. Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Good location. Very close to the park.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Staff with good English speaking. Room is in reasonable size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location if visiting Universal Studios

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The hotel is a 2 minute walk from University City station and a 5 minute walk from the entrance gates to Universal Studios.
Cons: Carpets very quite worn. I like a firm bed but these were rock hard
Location: There are heaps of restaurants right outside the hotel which is very handy after a full day at universal
I have stayed in better hotels for the price but I guess you're paying for location which was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Nice hotel and very close to USJ just 5 mins walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel close to train station

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Everything went well , but feel disappointed about the decoration, since is official Universal studio hotel but the derivation is like any other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient & comfortable

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The hotel staff was extremely helpful when the luggage delivery damaged our luggage. They helped us get a free replacement from the delivery company.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very nice and convenient area. Hotel stuff are nice.