Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sagamihara-shi, Kanagawa-ken

Posted Sep 11, 2017
5 mins from the park with tons of stores within seconds!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taichung, Taiwan.

Awesome location

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Cons: The bed is too hard. The mattress is really small and thin.
The location is great. The hotel is just waking distance from USJ. There are a lot of shops and restaurants. The best thing is that there is a direct shuttle bus from and to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
excelent location, but the price is very expansive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, proximity to Universal Studio, Osa

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
We flew into Kansai Airport. A bus sent us directly to the Hotel. Kintetsu is also right next to Universal Studio. What more can I ask for when I travel with young kids. Only 3 min walk.
4 out of 5
by RK from Sabah, Malaysia

Great location

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
We feel enjoyable staying in this hotel because it is very near to Universal studio and train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

worth the price, clean, proximity to Universal

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: the room and its staff
Cons: more English-speaking or tourist-friendly front desk officers
Location: proximity to Universal Studios Osaka is a big advantage
my family, husband and daughter had a pleasant stay...hotel staff are courteous and helpful, hotel is a very convenient walking distance (barely 5 minutes) to the entrance of Universal Studios...room is clean and comfy and very much worth the price (compare to where we stayed in Tokyo)
4 out of 5
by Ivan from Singapore

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels
Location superb, walking distance to universal studios, restaurants and train station. Room is small but clean and full of amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beijing, China

Not Impressed

Posted Feb 15, 2011
None of the staff members speak English Was charged 38 yen for a local call Room was very very small and beds were not comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2017
部屋が落ち着かない。ベッドが硬すぎるし布団が不潔そうなのでコンビニでファブリーズを買ってふきかけまくりました。