Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

ユニバーサルスタジオに近く、周りにお店が沢山あり便利

Posted Jul 20, 2016
朝起きたら脚に虫刺されができていた。 布団にダニがいたようだった。 ホテルスタッフの対応はとても良かった。
3 out of 5
by Dominique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Weilin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Keigo from 横浜

立地が素晴らしい!

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
駅から近く、周りに食事やショッピング施設もたくさんあって便利でした。 スタッフさんも親切でした。部屋は特に可もなく不可もなくという感じでしょうか? USJとは反対方向でしたので窓の外の景色は楽しめませんでした。 ロビーのWi-FiはDSには使えないようです。部屋のWi-Fiは大丈夫でした。
5 out of 5
by JEONG EON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by FELIPE

Ótimo para Universal Studios

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel na região da Universal Studios. A entrada dele fica dentro do city walk o que o faz ter excelente localização. Pra visitar o resto de Osaka não é muito recomendável pois fica longe.
3 out of 5
by Wine 13jp

立地は最高!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on HotelClub
立地は最高!しかし、部屋のベッドや設備は価格には見合わないような気がします。部屋からUSJが見えるのはすばらしいですが,高級ホテルなみの価格の割には高級ホテル並みの設備とサービスを兼ね備えていないような気がします。しかし,立地を考えればやむをえないのかもしれませんね・・・。 朝食は美味しかったです! ワイヤレスは使用していないので、評価を「2」にしました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy experience

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
My family stayed in the hotel during Christmas for 2 days. The location of the hotel is great for people tend to enjoy USJ. The service was great, all the hotel people we met were always smiling. There was a young man in the lobby near the ticket counter speaks perfect English and was very willing to help. The room I got was a little bit small but well designed so no problem at all when moving around in the room. I also enjoyed very much the view of the Harry Potter wizarding world directly from the room window, and the screaming sound from the Hollywood Dreams when the window is opened. If you're coming in hot season, remember to buy express 5 or 7 at least 10 days earlier via some channels, and you can buy the entrance ticket after you arrived to the hotel at the ticket counter in the hotel lobby. You can also upgrade from one day pass to two days pass if you feel like to play one more day after the first day. There are 2 Lawsons near by and some of the goods they sell are not the same. Remember to visit them both. There is a smocking lounge in the lobby floor and lot's of vending machines in the next room for beverages. To sum up, it's a very good experience to stay in this hotel this time.
4 out of 5
by RK from Sabah, Malaysia

Great location

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
We feel enjoyable staying in this hotel because it is very near to Universal studio and train station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just in front of USJ

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels
very convenient location, a lot of restaurants around.