Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taichung, Taiwan.

Awesome location

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Cons: The bed is too hard. The mattress is really small and thin.
The location is great. The hotel is just waking distance from USJ. There are a lot of shops and restaurants. The best thing is that there is a direct shuttle bus from and to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
excelent location, but the price is very expansive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, proximity to Universal Studio, Osa

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
We flew into Kansai Airport. A bus sent us directly to the Hotel. Kintetsu is also right next to Universal Studio. What more can I ask for when I travel with young kids. Only 3 min walk.
4 out of 5
by RK from Sabah, Malaysia

Great location

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
We feel enjoyable staying in this hotel because it is very near to Universal studio and train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

worth the price, clean, proximity to Universal

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: the room and its staff
Cons: more English-speaking or tourist-friendly front desk officers
Location: proximity to Universal Studios Osaka is a big advantage
my family, husband and daughter had a pleasant stay...hotel staff are courteous and helpful, hotel is a very convenient walking distance (barely 5 minutes) to the entrance of Universal Studios...room is clean and comfy and very much worth the price (compare to where we stayed in Tokyo)
4 out of 5
by Ivan from Singapore

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels
Location superb, walking distance to universal studios, restaurants and train station. Room is small but clean and full of amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beijing, China

Not Impressed

Posted Feb 15, 2011
None of the staff members speak English Was charged 38 yen for a local call Room was very very small and beds were not comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

朝食が良かったです。

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: リクエストした部屋は禁煙だったのですが、最初に案内された部屋は喫煙部屋でした。 フロントで交渉後、禁煙の部屋に変えてもらいましたが、角部屋の広い部屋へアップグレードしていただき良かったです。
Cons: もう少し駐車料金が安いといいなぁ
Location: ユニバーサルスタジオから近いので便利です。
ビュッフェスタイルの朝食は品数は普通ですが、お味は良かったと思います。 飲み物は機械式ですが問題ありません。席の数が多いのでゆっくりと楽しめます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We can stay a little away from Herry potter castle

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
If you want to get happy time in USJ. It is the best choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

子供が楽しいホテル

Posted Oct 9, 2016
USJからすぐで幼児連れには助かりました! キャラクターがホテルのいたるところにいて部屋も広くとてもくつろげました。宿泊時はちょうどハロウィン仕様でした(*^O^*) レストランもコンビニもお土産屋もあるのでとても便利でした。 また泊まりたいです★