Ratings based on 1,801 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small but near by Osaka station

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Nice staff but room is small no space for luggage. We have two hand carry-ins still hard to walk around, very clean hotel is right in front of JR station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inchon

위치 최고

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: 위치,조식부페,교토로의 접근성
Cons: 없습니다,
Location: 우메다역, 리무진 버스 승하차 장소, 위치 최고예요.
위치가 정말 최고입니다. 우메다역 중심지에 리무진 타고 내리는 곳. 다른 분들의 후기를 보면 생각보다 비싼 가격에 이용한 것 같지만 위치가 너무 좋아서 후회가 없네요. 복잡한 우메다역에서 최고의 위치입니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Sep 28, 2016
飯店人員服務都非常親切 這次因爲颱風所以有機會加價讓我們升級 住起來舒適多了 但我以前住過的飯店如果類似狀況是會幫我們免費升級 這樣消費者幾乎都會再回顧 這是我第二次入住了,整體服務我還是覺得很滿意 Very sweet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

우메다 지하철, 오사카JR, 리무진버스의 교통이용 최고의 호텔

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: 교통이용 최고의 호텔
Cons: 시설은...오래된 호텔이라서 하지만 깨끗합니다
Location: 우메다는 정말 많은걸 할수있는 곳입니다
만족합니다...창으로 요도바시카메라가 보이고...탁 트인(창문은 작지만)밖 ^---^ 청결상태 좋고...직원들 친절합니다 조식도 so so~~~
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

가격대비 무척 불만족

Posted Sep 21, 2016
무척 비싸네요. 인보다도 더 낡고 작고 비싸고.. 위치가 좋다고 심합니다. 더 많이 쓸 내용은 없네요.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通方便

Posted Sep 21, 2016
這是我第二次入住酒店,最大原因是交通方便,有大阪駅,梅田駅及機場巴士直達;鄰近的食肆有多種口味可以選擇,購物的百貨公司及地下商場在附近,所以再來大阪,會再選擇這酒店。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

우메다에서 모든곳을 갈수있는곳

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: 교통편 좋구요 조식 맛있습니다
Location: 햅파이브/공중정원/백화점 쇼핑
가족여행으로 다녀왔네요 우메다역과 간사이공항버스가 바로 옆이라 어디든 이동하기가 어렵지 않았습니다 다만 객실은 좁은 편이구요 창문이 열리지 않았던 방이라 아무래도 년식이 좀 되서 담배냄세가 좀 머물러 있네요 그래도 에어컨 / 청소상태 / 조식 은 좋은편입니다 특별히 불편한 점은 없구요^^
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

梅田・大阪駅から近くて大変便利。駅直結

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: 全体的に綺麗で、接客もしっかりしてます。
Cons: 廊下の反響
Location: 素晴らしい!
商業エリアから近くて大変便利。 廊下の音が反響して少し気になる。 早朝、駅側の出口がしまっており、大変不便に感じました。 早朝も是非開けて欲しいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Decent hotel near Osaka Station and nearby shops

Posted Sep 18, 2016
- Hotel is conveniently located in Umeda, near the Osaka Station as well as the shopping malls and restaurants nearby; - Has a stop for airport bus just next door, hence convenient for going to/from Kansai International Airport - Can also access subway through B1 floor of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nagoya

不満にないホテル

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: 清潔感とロケーション
Cons: ロビーがもう少し広く、くつろげる場がほしい。
Location: 問題なし
すべての面で、特に不満がないホテルという印象。特にベッド、シャワールーム等では清潔感を感じることができる。もっともいいのはロケーション、どこに行くのにも便利な場所にあるのは大変ありがたい。