Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kanagawa

空港への送迎無料・WiFiは繋がらなかった

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: コンビニが5分ほどのところにあります。 反対車線にラーメン屋があります。
空港へのシャトルバスを無料で出してくれます。 WiFi対応とありましたが、いくつかの端末で試しましたが アクセスポイントはあるもののネット接続ができませんでした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
朝、空港や駅までの無料送迎は、助かりました。 最寄り駅からタクシーだとすぐ着きますが、徒歩では少し無理な距離です。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
långt ifrån all.
5 out of 5
by Gillian from New Brunswick, CA

Comfy stay

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed for one night but found this hotel very comfortable. The place is aged, in a good way. I found the staff friendly and the room clean and overall in nice condition and bigger than any of the other rooms I've stayed in across Japan. I had a beautiful view and a good experience. The one small problem I had was a vent that seemed to carry in all noise from across the floor but it wasn't a big deal.
5 out of 5
by Shahdan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
For the price, it is worth. Pick up (Rinku Town STation) and drop off (KIX) services are much appreciated.
4 out of 5
by YU CHING from HONG KONG

靠近機場平價之選

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
我入住時間非常晚,次天又一早離開,基本上沒有使用酒店內的設施。不過,這酒店提供接送服務,這點很好。即使我未能使用其早上的送車服務,酒店職員還是為我安排了的士(TAXI),讓我準時到達機場。 另外,這酒店的房間很大,地氈好像是新鋪的。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient when arriving late/leaving early

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is not far from the airport and a good fit when you arrive late to Osaka KIX (or if you leave in the morning). They picked me up at the Izumisano train station at 11pm (I gave them a call from a cabin at the station), and they also have morning shuttles to the airport (or the Rinku Town train station). All for free :-) The bed was very good, and the room very clean, with a yukata, razor, toothbrush, etc.
3 out of 5
by Nam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Martin from Regina

A decent alternative for a layover one-night stay.

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room is normal for japanese standards, but tiny for a westerner. I was not pleased that even though the room was marked as non-smoking, there was definitely a trace of smoke odor. The bathroom is so tiny that the toilet is misaligned on purpose so that your legs barely fit in. On the positives, the hotel is a 15-minute walk from the Isumizano station. The morning shuttle to Kansai was punctual (you have to reserve it the night before at the front desk, but it is free).