Ratings based on 829 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in great location

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Great hotel, in really good area of Osaka. Close to rail station, places to eat, bars and shops. Hotel and staff great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toulouse

Emplacement idéal

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Emplacement
Trés bien situé directement connecté au metro sans sortir ( sortie 8) - Petit déjeuner "continental" : buffet trés varié et de trés bonne qualité, un peu d'attente parfois pour y accéder. Je suis moins sur pour le fond sonore à base d'accordéon mais rien de grave ... Les chambres assez quelconques mais confortables, cheres par rapport à la surface et à l'aspect en général
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Great location and staff very helpful. Buffet breakfast very good. Unfortunately airport shuttle bus service only 3 per day. Hard to buy tickets
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macau

there was no air con inside the room

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: good breakfast and good room condition.
Cons: Air Con temp
Location: Good shopping
while even i put the air con temp to 18 still very hot and at night time can't even sleep due to the time being is at summer time, very hot temperture, and this time i have been taken 3rooms for two night and all room are still hot even at night. I have been staying on this hotel for two time, but still didn't change.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

Nice hotel close to hundreds stores n restaurants

Posted Jul 25, 2015
+ The hotel is clean like most of other hotels in Japan. It is very close to shopping area and very easy to grab food - The toilet in our room is a bit dark, showering area in particular. The room is small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and great location

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The hotel is very accessible to trains and shops...the facilities are very good as well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington Florida

staff attitude could be better

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: staff attitude
Location: Shinsai bashi great shopping Daimaru store, whatever you want you got it. Location for shopping.
There was a streaker in our floor just when my girls were going out. The buffet was ok. but location best in Osaka.Thats why we stay there. Watch out for the shower, the hot water in not constant it goes and comes back but very hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: location
Close to shopping streets and sights, such as the streets with food, this is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheuk

十分方便的酒店

Posted Jun 5, 2015
酒店既位置一流 但有點殘舊 房間也是偏小了一點 職員主動有禮,會說英語哦。附近都是購物區,食野買野都十分方便,如果再去,我都會再次入住。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels