Ratings based on 1,013 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知県

立地条件が良い便利なホテル

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: 立地条件
Cons: 特になし
Location: 駅も直結で、徒歩でも観光(遊ぶ・食べる)するところがたくさんある。
スタッフ皆さんが笑顔で対応してくださり、快適に過ごせました。 子供への対応も優しくて良かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Bien situé .accueil et propreté parfait. Chambre de bonne taille pour le Japon.Tres bon confort.a recommander.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

만족도가 높은 호텔!!!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: 직원들의 친절함. 주차장 편리. 객실(리모델링) 깨끗함.
Cons: 없음.
Location: 접근성 좋고 가까움.
난바역에 위치한 많은 호텔을 이용해봤으나 차량 렌트시에 꼭 선택하는 호텔!!! 스위소텔보다 주차비 3배정도 저렴하며... 주차장 편리하고 직원들 친절함. 일부 객실 리모델링으로 깨끗하며 , 주변 접근성 좋음.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very convenient location to everywhere! Room is big and very clean:)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

靠近購物地點

Posted Jul 15, 2016
我每次去大阪必住的酒店,交通方便,鄰近地鐵站,食,交通及購物都非常方便,房間又非常乾淨及舒適,今次更驚喜是有Lamer的沐浴用品及洗頭用品!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

駅直結の便利なホテル

Posted Jul 11, 2016
宿泊当日、雨が降っていましたが、御堂筋線の心斎橋駅が直結しているため、地下から傘なしで行くことができました。 とても便利です! 朝食は種類も多く、おいしくてとても大満足です。 お客さんのほとんどが外国人でした。 朝食は、9時近くになるとやや列ができていました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치 아주 좋은 호텔

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: 지하철과 연결, 쇼핑&관광하기 좋은 위치와 교통. 여자 혼자 여행해도 호텔주변이 위험하지 않음.
Cons: 프로모션이 많으면 좋겠어요
Location: 지하철과 연결, 쇼핑&관광하기 좋은 위치와 교통. 난바와도 걸어서 혹은 지하철 이용해도 가까운 거리.
저렴한 호텔은 아니지만, 가격에 맞게 위치, 객실상태 모두 만족 합니다. 위치는 정말 좋아요. 큰 쇼핑 스트릿에 위치하고 무엇보다 지하철과 연결돼있어 여행하기 아주 좋습니다. 할인시기를 이용하면 좋을 듯 해요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡県福岡市

心斎橋駅直結のアクセス抜群なホテル

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: 部屋、朝食
Location: 心斎橋駅直結 ショッピング
大阪へ観光した際に1泊しました。 普通のツインルームをお願いしていましたが、部屋に空室があったとのことで、リノベーション後の新しい部屋へアップグレードしていただけました。 新築マンションなどで感じられる新しい匂いがしましたが、自分は特に気になりませんでした。 部屋は大阪のど真ん中のシティホテルとしては十分な広さでした。 前回宿泊したときも感じましたが、ベッドは個人的にかなり好きな寝心地で、いつも熟睡できます。 水周りも綺麗に改装されており、風呂トイレ別になっていました。洗い場はやや狭目ですが、シャワーを浴びた後ゆっくりお風呂に浸かることができ、旅行の疲れを癒すことができました。 朝食つきのプランを選びましたが、和食か洋食かを選ぶことができます。自分は和食を選びましたが、品数が多いのと、出来立ての美味しい出し巻き卵を食べることができ、朝から大満足でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Nice location, near to subway station and shopping places
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything good except the air-con is not good

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The receptionist is quite good. The room is not as clean as expected like last time since when we got in, there is still toilet paper in the toilet. What's more, the room temperature didn't go down after we adjusted the desired temperature on the cool monitor. Though made a phone call to the counter, but the answer we got is that this is the lowest temperature the air-con could reach. (approx 26C). However, this is very different from the experience back in Apr this year.