Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice and clean hotel. Family friendly facility

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Very clean hotel. Staff are helpful, they can converse a little English. Breakfast is good, nothing fancy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Close to the aquarium but weird smell

Posted Mar 21, 2018
The hotel was walking distance from the aquarium and just a boat ride away from universal
5 out of 5
by paul

location

Posted Dec 6, 2017 on Hotels
great locationto see lots of items
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Good hotel near shopping mall and aquarium. 5 min walk from osakako subway.
2 out of 5
by Vilma

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk representative does not speak English
5 out of 5
by Supiah

Great hotel to stay with family.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very good, comfortable, clean and easy access to Aquarium, market place, Wheels & Lego land. There is bus stop next to the hotel going to Osaka Station & Namba. Very convenience hotel to stay with great view from the hotel.
2 out of 5
by Christine from Townsville, Australia

Visit to Universal Studios Japan

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
We did not realise that we had to designate non- smoking room option - our room stunk terribly. No food could be purchased except breakfast which was not sufficient if you went at 30 minutes before the end of service. Although there is a jug in the room and some green tea sachets there was no milk or sugar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best view. Room is spacious for Japan standard.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
English speaking staff is uncommon. A little away from the city center but there is a train station 5 mins walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
+ Located in a great area near the subway station (5 min walk) and next to Osaka aquarium (1 min walk), Lego World (2 min), and the world's biggest Ferris Wheel (3 min). + Hotel is large and is located a few feet away from Osaka bay. You may get a room with a nice view. + Room was spacious and bed was soft and comfortable. - The hotel staff did not have a universal adapter for me to charge my laptop. Usually all the hotel's I've been to have one for international clients. - This hotel is not located near downtown Osaka but rather near a lot of family and small children entertainment.
4 out of 5
by Rudi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels