Ratings based on 1,152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul,Korea

지하철에서 가깝고 돈키호테가 근처에 있습니다.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: 위치, 가격
Cons: 청소 상태
Location: 근처에 오코노미야키 맛집 하나 있고 신세카이와 가까워서 저녁에 한잔 마시기 좋습니다.
내부 청소가 하나도 안되어 있는 느낌 ... 먼지가 굉장히 많습니다. 다다미 특유의 냄새는 괜찮은 편입니다. 화장실은 바닥을 물청소 할 수 없어서 약간 냄새는 나지면 더럽지는 않습니다. 깨끗한 편입니다. 대중탕은 좋습니다. 샤워 시설도 괜찮습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

價錢與質素成正比

Posted Jul 17, 2016
還不錯,是窮學生或旅費不多的不二之選。房間比想像中細,但尚算乾淨整齊。只可惜沒有私人的洗手間配套,所以不論洗刷、洗澡等都要麻煩少少,使用公共設施。整體來說,價格與住宿質素成正比,算是價廉物「可以」。個人認為較適合背包客、購物狂、學生...總之就是想慳返住宿錢的你。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: Maybe solve the smelly room.
Location: Excellent. Close to train stations.
Nothing different from expected, but the room had a strong unpleasant smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

역과 매우 가깝고 직원은 친절하나 청결이 좋지 않습니다

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: 역 바로 옆에 있는 점
Cons: 청소를 매일 해주시고 침대시트도 자주 갈아주세요.
Location: 여기선 잠만 잤으므로 잘 모르겠습니다.
역에서 나오면 보이는 곳에 있어서 좋았습니다. 하지만 싱글룸을 썼는데 청소를 안하는지 창가가 찐득했고 침대에 벌레가 있는지 몸이 가려워 밤새 잠을 이루지 못했습니다. 특유의 냄새는 상관없지만 몸이 너무 찝찝해서 매우 불만족이었습니다. 참고로 샤워실은 1층에 2개, 2층에 2개인데 아침에는 금방 쓸 수 있으나 밤에는 이용자가 많아서 좀 기다려야합니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Very Convenient, near subway

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: convenient, nearby subway
Location: nearby subway, zoo and convenience stores
great stay, i do find their bathroom facilities quite accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Valuable hotel, recommended

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Wi-Fi, Staff, Location, Japanese bathoroom Facilities
Cons: Restroom cleanliness
Location: 2 minutes walk from dobutsuenmae station (subway) and 8-10 minutes away from JR station (Shin-imamiya) , near Shinsekai (Tsutenkaku) and Tennoji Zoo
Valuable hotel , strong wi-fi signal, helpful staff Good location with 2 minutes walk from dobutsuenmae station (subway) and 8-10 minutes away from JR station (Shin-imamiya) , near Shinsekai (Tsutenkaku Tower) convenience and safe on the main street. Ofuro (japanese bath) is good. Free towels and yukata offers. Not clean restroom, but the rest are fine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

プライベート空間は持てるのにこの値段! コスパ良すぎ!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
格安のため、不安がありつつ予約しました。 受付の方もしっかり感じの良い方でしたので 安心しました。 お部屋もカーテンや布団も清潔感があり 建物の老朽感はあったものの、よく掃除されてました。共有部分はシャワー室やトイレは苦手な人は苦手かなといった感じ。 全体的には満足です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국,Kr

지하철역과 접근성이 매우 좋은 호텔

Posted Jul 11, 2016
화장실이나 샤워실이 공용인 점도 크게 불편하지 않았음. 1층 공용 목욕탕도 의외로 물이 좋은 편이라서 시설이 보통 변두리 목욕탕 정도라 만족했음. 방도 에어콘을 빵빵하게 사용하여 시원했음. 다만 침구류의 찝찝함과 방의 청소안된 듯한 머리카락과 먼지가 있는데서 첫 비쥬얼 쇼크를 받았음. 물티슈로 바닥을 닦아서 먼지야 그렇다치지만 새 침구류 위에도 있는 머리카락의 찝찝함이 좀 ~ 오래갔음. 소음은 방 간의 소음보다 철도 근처로 꽤 시끄러워서 예민한 사람에게는 고통일 듯.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CP值不錯的飯店

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: 交通便利
Cons: 廁所太糟
Location: 通天閣 動物園
本次是在EXPEDIA 上訂購的大約三千多日幣一個晚上 但旁邊好幾間有兩千多元日幣的飯店 但不確定訂房網站上是否有辦法訂 但是總結來說 交通便利 價錢便宜是這間飯店最大的特色 但是只有一個缺點 就是 公共廁所太髒...因為使用的人太多 來不及打掃 但是公用的浴室就還OK 也有提供 洗髮精 沐浴乳
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

The price and location are nice

Posted Jun 28, 2016
For a low budget travelers, I am highly recommend this motel. 1) The location is very good, you just walk less than one minute can go to the underground railway station, the station is two routes intersection, so that you can go to the most popular places by them. 2) The motel has so many rooms, although they are just 50 sq. feet large, it is enough for a single traveler, the motel has other bigger rooms for two, I think they are about 80 sq. feet large. 3) There is no toilet or shower inside your room, the motel has toilet on each floors, shower rooms just can find on ground floor, 2nd floor and 9th floor(ladies floor), I am highly recommend that if you are male travelers, asked for 2nd floor, if you are female travelers, asked for 9th floor. 4) The partitions of rooms are very thin, so that please don't make any noise loudly and closed the door slowly, please be consider others. 5) The motel has a large Japanese public bath room on ground floor, in my opinion, it is a nice try for travelers who are first time travel Japan, there is a pool inside the bathroom just like a hot spring, please read the instructions before you go to the bathroom, in my experience, I saw some Thai people jumped into the pool with underwear and without shower first, they made the pool water very dirty, I don't think the staff of motel will change the pool water everyday. I recommend that use the shower rooms. 6) The motel has washing machines and dryer s on ground floor, very nice.