Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location near Tokyo station

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Could be updated- slightly outdated interior
Location: Train station nearby
Good location, staff had my pocket wifi I ordered from a 3rd party ready for me at check in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
お部屋はおしゃれできれいで広くてよかった。 テーブルはもうちょっと大きい方がいいな。 お風呂とかの水回りが古かった。 黒ずんていた。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

우메다에서 지하로 다니기 좋아요

Posted Aug 29, 2016
3박 하는동안 매일 청소해주고~ 어메니티 채워주고~ 전반적으로 깔끔하고 만족합니다! 특히 우메다로 지하도가 되어있어 편안하네요. 위치도 만족합니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Subway and bus stop are all nearby the hotel.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Even though the room isn't big enough to put all of your packages, it is still a comfortable place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Hotel with bugs and mold

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We planed to stay in this hotel for 3 nights. First complaint is that the bathroom has mold and dirt in it. And not in some obscure place, right in the corner of the sink top! Also, after the first night in a hotel we found that the bugs - some moderately sized flies appeared in the bathroom (way bigger than fruit flies). We contacted front with complaint, and they sent someone to deal with it, but this did nothing, and bugs reappeared immediately after staff has "dealt" with them. Having no desire to share the room with bugs we decided to cancel our remaining night. Front refused to refund it for us, even thought it we asked to cancel beforehand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

還不錯,但房間稍微小一點

Posted Jul 11, 2016
還不錯,但房間稍微小一點。樓下就有兩間全家和7-11,離地鐵站也很近 每天都整理房間,很注重小細節。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

アクセス最高

Posted Jul 3, 2016
とても清潔感のあるホテルで、駅からも近く、一階にはコンビニもあって快適でした。しかし、ホテルに氷が備わっていなかったのは残念でした。 大阪に行く時はまた利用したいです。
4 out of 5
by CHING-TING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

JR 오사카역 근처에 저렴하지만 깔끔한 호텔을 찾는다면 추천!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: 룸컨디션이 매우 깨끗하고 좋습니다. 침구류나 어매니티도 괜찮구요. 우선 주변이 오피스타운이라 저녁에도 매우 조용합니다.
Cons: 창문이 완전히 오픈되지 않고, 약10cm정도만 열리는 점. 건물 맞은편 사무실이 있어서, 블라인드를 활짝 걷지 못한다는 점이 단점이라면 단점이에요,.. 단점은 정말 소소하구요, 전반적 다 만족입니다.
Location: JR 오사카역 중앙출구 혹은 사쿠라출구 에서 나오면,, 큰 대로 건너편에 힐튼 호텔이 보입니다. 힐튼 호텔과 힐튼웨스트윙 (쇼핑몰) 사이에 큰~ 대로변을 따라 약 600m 직진=> 작은 사거리 건너면 "요시노야" 지나서 바로 라멘집이 나왔을때 우회전 바로.
오사카에서 비스타 계열 호텔 중 난바 그란데 비스타도 가보고, 이곳 (우메다) 비스타 도지마 프레미오도 묵어보게 되었는데. 두곳 모두 깨끗하고 깔끔한 시설, 그리고 룸의 넓은 공간이 무척 맘에 드네요. 비스타 도지마 프레미오 호텔은 오사카 역에서 도보로 약 7분정도 걸리는 단점이 있지만.. jr 오사카역 중앙 출구이건 , 사쿠라 출구이건 어느쪽으로 나와도.. 찾아가기는 쉽습니다. 힐튼호텔과 힐튼 west wing 을 사이에 두고 큰 대로변을 따라 빠른 걸음이면5분. 보통걸음이면 7분정도면 충분하네요.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good location

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Location and price
First time to japan and found the hotel room is a bit small compare to the other Asia countries hotel, especially the bathroom and toilet. Location is very convenience, lot of resturants around and 7/11 is next to it. About 10 mins walk to Osaka station and 15 mins walk to Umeda all major shopping malls. Tip to the first time japan traveller, take the Kansai airport limousine bus ¥1550 to Hilton hotel stop and walk 5 mins to the hotel rather than take the JR because the rail system is complicated for the first time Japan traveller