Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berudin

No conveniance store nearby

Posted May 8, 2017
First we have problem locating the hotel because no sign board available at the train station to indicate where the hotel location is. No station staff present at the time of our arrival. We totally lost the direction. The goggle also confused us. We were wondering around for half an hour to figure out where the hotel might be. We were lucky enought a gentalment at the barber shop finally show us the way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice view outside, 5mins to train station ,15mins to supermarket
2 out of 5
by Grant from Kobe, Japan

Horrible room - spend more and stay elsewhere

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for easy access to KIX for a morning flight. Not expensive, but the quality was less than expected. Rooms have furnishings likely unchanged since the 70's. Dirty walls. Old mold residue/stains in bathroom. Small bathroom - the shower curtain WILL touch you, and given the room's condition that's a scary thought.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Location: There are more to eat and do if you travel 2 stations to Izumisano.
It's kind of far from the center of Osaka. It's good for business trip because it is so close to Kansai International Airport. As for tourists like me, a little bit inconvenient, have to travel for around 45 minutes to the heart of Osaka. But the room is tidy and big enough, very comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To far from anywhere in the middle of industral ae

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: nothing
Cons: Get rid of the smell from cigarettst
Location: To far to walk to the railway station
There were a shuttle bus but could only go to airport in the morning it made it a very long wait for a night flight
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Our first night stay

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Close to airport. Shuttle bus to airport is good. But picking up from Ringu town station and not the airport isn't good.
Cons: Picking up at the airport pre-arranged should be a must service.
Location: Nothing much here to do. Convenient stop over near airport
It's an ok experience for first night close to KIX airport.
1 out of 5
by Lisa

Dirty, stuffy, uncomfortable hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Room is old and dirty. Mattresses are about 30 years old, the springs dig into your body. The room was boiling hot and stuffy so we opened the window and the room filled up with insects including many mosquitoes which bit us all night. Bathroom was full of mould and there are filthy dust filled filters on the room ceiling. The only good thing about this hotel is proximity to the airport and free shuttle service. If your budget allows it and you need an airport hotel, stay anywhere else!
1 out of 5
by Anna

Not close to the airport

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this because I thought it was close to the airport and I had a late flight. It was so far from the airport that I got lost for over an hour...no taxis to this place. Train takes you to the middle of nowhere. In a dangerous neighborhood with nothing around!! Room was filthy, I put my stuff down and a spider fell on me. Tiny room, uncomfortable bed, the bathroom was like a bathroom in a camper. Toiletries were a joke. No breakfast. Drunk guys everywhere, shady check in. This place's location was seriously the worst ever. You will not save money by stating here. I hated my stay here, wasted money booking this ancient dump.
4 out of 5
by Jayne from Australia

Very convenient

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Only ¥4500 for the taxi from Kansai Airport to this hotel, so we were very happy. The hotel looked after our bags after we had checked out which was very useful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Good for access to the airport.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport.
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to the airport.
Very close to the nearest metro station and the airport, so great for a stopover from or to the airport. Staff were helpful even though we arrived very late. Room was a great size, with good facilities in the bathroom. There was a slight smoky smell throughout the hotel, but not overpowering. The free shuttle bus was very prompt and was offered at check in. Bear in mind that the last bus is at 09:30 and arrives at the airport at 10:00. Again, very near a train station, so easy access to the airport in different ways.