Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from noisy le grand

Hôtel près de l'aéroport

Posted May 25, 2016
Nous sommes arrivés tardivement à l'aéroport d'Osaka. Nous avons téléphoné à l'hôtel pour demander la navette. Puis nous avons pris le train jusqu'à Rinku town. La navette de l'hôtel est venue nous chercher. Il faut juste savoir qu'à la gare de Rinku town il faut prendre la sortie n°5. Hôtel suffisant pour une arrivée tardive à Osaka.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Location: There are more to eat and do if you travel 2 stations to Izumisano.
It's kind of far from the center of Osaka. It's good for business trip because it is so close to Kansai International Airport. As for tourists like me, a little bit inconvenient, have to travel for around 45 minutes to the heart of Osaka. But the room is tidy and big enough, very comfy.
2 out of 5
by Pai yoke from 马来西亚

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
地毯有異味看起来不乾请
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To far from anywhere in the middle of industral ae

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: nothing
Cons: Get rid of the smell from cigarettst
Location: To far to walk to the railway station
There were a shuttle bus but could only go to airport in the morning it made it a very long wait for a night flight
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Our first night stay

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Close to airport. Shuttle bus to airport is good. But picking up from Ringu town station and not the airport isn't good.
Cons: Picking up at the airport pre-arranged should be a must service.
Location: Nothing much here to do. Convenient stop over near airport
It's an ok experience for first night close to KIX airport.
4 out of 5
by TSUI YING from 台灣

若是搭凌晨班機出境-這飯店還算OK

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
感覺像鄉下地方, 四周都是農田. 離臨空城Outlet坐計程車760日圓. 早上有到機場的免費巴士-這點還不錯.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norddeutschland

einfaches hotel für eine übernachtung vor abflug

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Cons: englische beschriftungen und bessere englischkenntnisse des personals wären schön.
Location: einkaufszentren und meer gut zu fuß zu erreichen.
das hotel ist sehr einfach, aber alles wichtige ist vorhanden. das preis-leistungs-verhältnis ist sehr gut. ein shuttle zum kansai-airport ist kostenlos. die lage ist prima: man kann zu mehreren shopping-centren zu fuß oder auch zum meer! es liegt ruhig vor einem kleinen reisfeld.
1 out of 5
by Lisa

Dirty, stuffy, uncomfortable hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Room is old and dirty. Mattresses are about 30 years old, the springs dig into your body. The room was boiling hot and stuffy so we opened the window and the room filled up with insects including many mosquitoes which bit us all night. Bathroom was full of mould and there are filthy dust filled filters on the room ceiling. The only good thing about this hotel is proximity to the airport and free shuttle service. If your budget allows it and you need an airport hotel, stay anywhere else!
3 out of 5
by Kam Kwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Anna

Not close to the airport

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this because I thought it was close to the airport and I had a late flight. It was so far from the airport that I got lost for over an hour...no taxis to this place. Train takes you to the middle of nowhere. In a dangerous neighborhood with nothing around!! Room was filthy, I put my stuff down and a spider fell on me. Tiny room, uncomfortable bed, the bathroom was like a bathroom in a camper. Toiletries were a joke. No breakfast. Drunk guys everywhere, shady check in. This place's location was seriously the worst ever. You will not save money by stating here. I hated my stay here, wasted money booking this ancient dump.