Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Near train station and shopping hall. Not too clean for the room service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

도심에 위치하여 역과도 가까움

Posted Sep 7, 2016
방도 넓고 최신식 룸이었음 체크인할땐 상당히 빠르고 친절했으나 체크아웃 시, 짐을 보관 시, 환송시 직원들은 별로 무표정 및 say good bye 도 안함
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great hotel...good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

JR大阪站直達飯店

Posted Sep 1, 2016
我們從大阪站出來就往Grand Front Osaka方面走,走在空橋與賣場不久就到。我們的房間望著天空展望台,夕陽與夜景美極!房內的泡茶區尤其別緻。浴室設備齊全,提供的泡湯粉香味很療癒啊⋯⋯到樓下商場的美食街用餐或百貨部shopping 都非常方便
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PERFECT STAY IN OSAKA

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The hotel has the best location in town for shopping and food. It is conveniently accessed by JR train and subway. My family and I truly enjoyed our 6 days stay at Intercon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
地理位置方便,旺中帶靜 五星級酒店的確不同凡響 早餐算是豐富又美味,房間view唔錯,夜間更美麗 服務人員親切有禮
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
ホテルの設備は最高でした。朝食時のナフキンを膝の上に乗せた時にズボンに 綿ゴミが沢山着きました。その対応があまり良くなかった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from つくば市

梅田に近く便利

Posted Aug 2, 2016
グランフロントにあり梅田にも近いので便利 オープンして3年なのでキレイ バスタブの外でシャワーが使えるし大浴場もあります シャンプーが髪質に合わないのかパサパサに😥
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

部屋から出たくないほど快適

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Location: 大阪駅からちょっと遠いです
大阪が暑い日に2泊しました 外に出て暑すぎでばててしまってホテルに帰り部屋でまったりDVDを見てました スピーカーが良くて大きい画面でとても快適です 朝は大浴場に行きましたが人がいなくて貸切みたいでした また泊まりたいです
Comment from Hotel Management
by InterContinental Osaka, Hotel Management
この度は、インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪をご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。またご多忙中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿くださり、このようなお言葉を頂戴しましたこと重ねまして御礼申し上げます。 お客様からこのようなお褒めのお言葉を頂戴できますことは、スタッフに取りましても大変大きな励みとなります。早速全スタッフと共有させていただきます。 お客様の次回のお帰りを、スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 総支配人 サビーノ レオーネ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ho

nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
the location is close to city for shopping is very good for family
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by InterContinental Osaka, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to review of your experience at our hotel. We hope to get the privilege to welcome you back soon again and to develop a good relationship with you. Please receive our very best regards, Savino Leone, General Manager