Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Kok Kee from Singapore

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is a run down worn building that need some repair and upgrading as specially in the toilet and some spring cleaning of the walls/wall paper and under the bed. Location of the hotel is some distant away from shopping areas there is only a small convenient store nearby.
3 out of 5
by maria p.

Ok for a stopover

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on HotelClub
Very old and outdated but if you just want a nights sleep at a reasonable price then it is ok. Breakfast was ok but nothing to rave about thankfully not too pricey
5 out of 5
by Walter from internet web site

service unfrendly.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is quote old. The hotel level should be under 2 stars. besides, one of the receiptor(w)is very unfrendly. when I enquiry the wifi password of my living room, who is reluctive answer. Would strong suggest esteem firm to terminate this hotel recomendation to customers in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Manila

Good for low budget travelers; good breakfast.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Buffet breakfast was quiet filling and offered quiet a spread of dishes.
Hotel offers basic comfort and proximity to metro transport, affordable rates and helpful staff. Recommended for budget travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chun Wah L.

Good location

Posted May 9, 2015 on HotelClub
The hotel location is good, just near the subway station breakfast is sufficient, room is clean but small.
2 out of 5
by masayoshi from San Francisco

Overly charged!

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
I am very surprised to find out that I am charged for 2 person instead of I. I sepcified when I made a deal via Hotels.com that I wanted a non-smoking single person room, however, I got the room with 2 beds and was chrged $100 instead of$50 without being told.I did not have to check out because the charge was already made. After checking my bank A/C after returning home, I realized that I was ripped off!
2 out of 5
by Atsushi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lady Travelbug

Worse than budget hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on HotelClub
Very old and dirty hotel at a remote place though it's near to the station. Overpriced with no breakfast. Wifi not available in room. Water heater hard to adjust. Room heater doesn't seem to be working even though it showed 30 degree Celsius, the room was freezing cold. Staff do not speak or understand English. Even budget hotels like Toyoko Inn or Super Hotel are much cheaper and cleaner with good breakfast provided. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone even for a night stay. It will definitely spoil your holiday in Japan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Enough

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Room was clean, small but big enough. There was no wifi other than in the lobby. Right next to a subway station. I would probably go back for the price it was asking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

Not comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014
This place was not good to stay...it's so uncomfortable to move inside the room...