Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

nice hotel, near the subway station

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: with breakfast provided
Although it is a bit hard to find on the first night when i arrive the hotel, the hotel is truly amazing with an affordable price for single traveller. The room is quite big and clean. The staff are nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

편안히 이용했습니다

Posted Aug 24, 2015
역에서 걸어서 5분거리에요 직원분들 친절하고 조식으로 차려진 빵 뷔페도 너무 맛있어요 화장실이 작고 간이화장실 형식이라 소리가 커요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hee

난바에서도 가깝고 교통이 정말 좋아요 지하철 역에서도 5분정도밖에 걸리지 않아서 굿~

Posted Aug 4, 2015
3박이용했는데 너무 저렴하게 이용했네요 한국보다 일본이 숙박비가 싼 것 같아요^^ 가족 4명이 방 2개를 이용했는데 매일 청소도 깨끗하게 해 주시고 에어콘도 빵빵하구~~ 이 가격에~~ 너무 만족합니다 3박 방 2개에 27만원 주었는데 너무 만족스럽습니다 침대도 2명이 충분히 잘만큼 커요 강추합니다 가격대비 만족도 큰 호텔!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

친절하고 청결하고 좋아요.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: 친절한 직원과 3층인가? 여러가지 음료수 자판기가 있는 층이 있는데 거기 얼음을 무료로 가져가서 먹을 수 있어서 좋더군요. 청소 상태도 청결하게 잘 해주었어요.
Cons: 저는 딱히 잘 모르겠어요.
Location: 유명한 야마토 우동이 아주 가까워요.
난바역이나 도톤보리에서 좀 걸어가야 한다는게 단점이지만, 충분히 걸어갈만한 거리입니다. 운동삼아 걸어갈만 했어요. 그리고 일단, 직원들이 친절해서 좋아요. 무료 와이파이도 대여해주구요. 조식은 제가 매일 늦잠자서 못먹었네요.. 그래도 에어콘도 빵빵하게 잘 나오고, 베란다도 있고, 주변에 큰 마트도 있고 좋았어요. 그리고 큰 대로변에서 가까워서 늦은시간에 여자혼자 호텔 찾아가기에 무섭지 않아 좋았네요. 바로 옆에 패밀리마트가 있어서 좋았어요. 가격도 착하고 전 또 가고싶어요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Great location great price!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Stayed one night to look around and eat yummy Osaka food. Great location walking distance to all the main shopping areas/sights eg Nanba and Tennoji. Beware the crazy shopping tourists they will trample you down both physically and verbally! My wife is Japanese and requested a quiet room on the highest floor available. I was given a very nice corner room on the 9th floor. The bed was like a large double, very comfortable with nice linen. The room was large for a Japanese business level hotel and even had a hot late of you wanted to whip up some amazing culinary masterpiece like 2-min noodles. I went to Nara the next day and the professional and kind staff allowed me to leave my luggage there and collect it later in the day. It's near the Nanba-Kintetsu station which is the cheapest and most direct line to Nara. To get to the hotel from the ShinOsaka Shinkansen station take the train to Daikokucho Station. It's an easy 750 meters or so from there to the hotel. The breakfast was excellent given how little I paid with good coffee (drip and sachet types) orang juice three different types of pastries and toast. Enough to see you through to lunch. Highly recommended (note like any hotel in Nanba I would suggest asking for a quiet room hopefully not next to the crazy shopping types!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 北海道

部屋の設備が良い

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: 部屋内の設備
Cons: しいて言えば、朝食がちょっと寂しいかな
Location: 最寄りの地下鉄駅まで、数分で歩けて、あべのハルカス、四天王寺、京セラドーム等、どこでも地下鉄ですぐに行けて観光にも便利です。隣にはコンビニ、お好み焼き店等飲食店も多数、ホテル前の通りは案外静かで良いと思います。
シングルの部屋に1泊しましたが、ベッドはセミダブルで広々と寝られて、部屋もきれいに清掃されていました。他にレンジ、コンロ、シンク付きで、長期滞在にも向いている設備です。スタッフもとても親切、場所も、隣りにはコンビニ、、飲食店もたくさんあり、最寄りの駅まで少し歩きますが、観光にも便利で、申し分ないと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by dongchun from 광주

좋습니다.

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
본인은 결코 자랑이 아니라 각국의 일류 호텔에서 머물러 본 경험이 많다. 쉐라톤, 베네시안, 갤럭시 등등 그런 경험을 토대로 후기를 작성한다. 일본에서는 휴양이 아니기에 늘 비즈니스 호텔을 이용한다. 어차피 관광을 목적이므로 잠자기 적당하고 위치만 좋으면 된다고 생각한다. 그런 부류가 아니라면 더 좋은 호텔을 찾아보시고 저렴한 가격에 서비스 좋고 위치 좋은 곳을 원하는 관광객이라면 니신 남바인 호텔은 정말 좋은곳이다. 주변에 24시간 편의점도 있고 남바역도 한 정거정이니깐 게다가 간사이 공항에서 남바역으로 오면 도보로 10분이면 호텔이다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YURU from 台灣

很舒適

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
空間算很大了 還有廚房 一整個很貼心的服務 還有附網路 超棒
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mira from 부산시 부산진구 당감동

다음에 또 방문하고 싶은 곳입니다.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
깨끗하고 좋았어요. 렌지도 있고. 샤워기 물도 마음에 들고.. 전체적으로 가격도 저렴하고 위치도 나쁘지 않고. 다 좋았어요. 다음에 또 이용할려구요.