Ratings based on 1,098 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

진짜 조용하게 쉬기 좋은 호텔

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: 전철에서 정말 가까운 위치, 친절한 직원들
Cons: 없었어요
Location: 바로 앞에 스타벅스가 있어서 조식부페 이용안하더라도 가볍게 커피랑 샌드위치 먹을 수 있었던 점
지하철 노선이 어려운 일본에서 환승해서 히고바시 역까지 와야한다는게 좀 어려울 수 있지만 한번만 해보면 진짜 쉬움 다른 분들 후기에서 우리나라의 여의도같은 곳이라 했는데 진짜 직장인들 빼고는 사람이 없고 그래서 엄청 조용함. 오래된 호텔이라서 카드키나 세련된 느낌은 아니지만 직원분들 정말 친절하고 시설은 깨끗했음. 숙소에 오랜시간 머무는 여행이 아니라면 추천!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ทำเลดีมาก

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: ทำเลดี
Location: ติดรถไฟใต้ดิน กับร้านสะดวกซื้อ หาของกินง่าย
ทำเลดีมาก เดินขึ้นจากรถไฟใต้ดิน 50เมตรถึงที่พักเลย เดินทางต่อไปไหนก็สะดวก รร.สะอาด
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from big bug !!! I'M UPSET! -_-^

big bug !!! I'M UPSET! -_-^

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: big bug !!! I'M UPSET! -_-^
Cons: big bug !!! I'M UPSET! -_-^
Location: big bug !!! I'M UPSET! -_-^
big bug !!! I'M UPSET! -_-^ big bug !!! I'M UPSET! -_-^ big bug !!! I'M UPSET! -_-^ big bug !!! I'M UPSET! -_-^
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

接近肥後橋站CP值高的飯店

Posted Jul 15, 2016
是個在辦公大樓中的飯店,地理位置算是不錯,一樓有餐廳,中午抵達時,普遍為商務人士用餐,可吸菸。採可調強弱的中央空調,而房間內備有空氣清淨機,打掃整潔。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: 清潔さ
ロビーから部屋まで清潔感が維持されていました。 喫煙可の部屋でしたが、タバコのにおいも大分軽減されていましたので、気にならなかったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Moderate hotel near to train station

Posted Jul 10, 2016
It was our first time staying in Rihga and when we checked in to our room, it was really small! Toilet was small and I found it quite challenging when I showered in it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

전철역 가까움

Posted Jul 10, 2016
직원들은 친절 3박4일 숙박 신발 두는 곳의 쓰레기 체크아웃하는 날까지 그 대로 있었고 바닥 카펫트 먼지가 눈에 보일정도로 청소 상태 나쁨. 트리플 룸 가방 펼칠 공간도 없고. 침대 외에는 앉을 공간도 없고. 잠만 잘 것 같음 좋을 듯
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

大変便利なホテル

Posted Jul 9, 2016
駅近く、コンビニは併設されており、ミナミ、キタの繁華街も近くとても便利です。 また機会が利用します。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
整備少し古いですが、全体が簡潔です。場所も便利で、四ツ橋線すぐ、淀屋橋まで7分前後、観光のため楽です。次回のよろしく
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Awesome staff. Good location with regard to train

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Friendly staff, clean room. Ladies only floor which had laundry facilities Only down side was the size of the room but that is pretty standard for Japan.