Ratings based on 1,581 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thailand

Good location,nice room and great staff

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Good Location , value for money
Cons: Nothing
Location: Osaka castle, kemasakura park
Value for money ,great location easy to connect the city with subway and railway ,24 hours minimarts just a minute walk,clean room but a bit narrow but ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Old stuffs and too small room for the price.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Close to subway station, 7eleven in 2 steps away.
Cons: Staff are polite but not helpful. But first, hotel should install some microwaves like any other hotels facilities in Japan.
We are a couple with 3 luggages, no room to move inside and smell dumped carpet. Resto and kitchen spots right together with Lobbies which is smell bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Standard rooms are exceptionally small, cramped and uncomfortable. Breakfast is reasonable quality. The staff is very helpful and will make reservations at nearby restaurants and provide maps and directions to nearby attractions and airport limousine bus stops.
4 out of 5
by Pedro Henrique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The economic room is just too narrow for a room. There is no space for our luggage, so we had to put some of them on our bed.
4 out of 5
by LAI KUEN

Convenient

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is located next to MTR, easy to access. Nice Japanese breakfast. The room is not large but can place a double bed and two large size luggages. However, the housekeeping needed to improve. Eg. I used the tea pot, the housekeeper did not pour the water, and did not refill the tissues for the empty box.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Good Hotel.

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
This is a nice reasonably priced Hotel. It provides good services with comfortable beds. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. In a secure area and easy access to Subway. Generally very happy for the price charged.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Memory Foam Beds!

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
This place is super low cost and the beds use memory foam. Need I say more? Starbucks across the street and subway access next to Starbucks. I will be staying here from now on when I come on business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does the job

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Close to 2 subway lines. Starbucks and 7 eleven is nearby. There is also a convenience shop attached to the hotel. Location is also not so far from main town area.