Ratings based on 1,899 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

좋았어요

Posted Feb 6, 2016
남바역에 위치하고 있어 교통이 정말 편리해요. 그리고 호텔도 넘 깔끔하고, 호텔직원들도 넘 친절했어요. 가격은 조금 있었지만 3박 잘 지내고 와서 좋았어요. 추천합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Nice clean ryokan at a very convenient location!! The facilities were better than expected, and most of the staffs spoke English which made everything a little easier. I would come back to this ryokan when we return to Kyoto next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

소문난 잔치

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: 위치 ~~
Cons: 청결 상태
후기가 너무 좋아서 기대를 많이 했나봐요 . 직원 분들은 아주 친절했지만 ~ 욕실 청소를 안하는것 같더라구요 욕조에 때와 곰팡이가 있었구요. 아침 조식도 그냥 평범했어요 사실 먹을것이 별루 없었어요 ㅠㅠ 그리고 식탁위에 비치된 양념통이 너무 더럽더라구요 .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Taipei

難波車站正上方,交通非常便利

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: 床和枕頭很舒適
Cons: 飯店的隔音需改善,走廊若有人走過還是會有些許的聲音。
Location: 難波Park,難波City,心齋橋shopping street
無論是去機場,或是去京都、奈良、神戶都非常方便,地點是本家Hotel的特別優點。床鋪軟硬適中,非常適合在一天的步行之後,輕鬆的躺下來休息。 建議加入一些日本的元素,讓Hotel更具日式風味。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Good location, nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Hotel is located right on top of Namba Station. Convenient but not cheap. Near to Dotonbouri and Namba area, including the fish market. The station will connect you to anywhere and everywhere that you wanna go including Kansai Airport, Kobe, Kyoto and etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 台灣

服務非常用心的飯店

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: 地點好,服務好
Location: 大葉高島屋購物方便!
我們於一月入住飯店,感覺大廳的服務人員每一個都非常的熱心幫助房客。客房乾淨簡單 Check out時飯店服務人員還幫我們推行李到南海電車入口幫我們買票,真的非常感動!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Christian Schaufelbühl, General Manager, Hotel Management
尊敬的kelly,這裡是來自大阪南海瑞士酒店的問候!感謝您對我們服務的肯定,我們會一如既往為每一位客人提供熱情周到的高品質服務,讓客人得到最舒適的享受!我們真誠期待您的再次光臨!大阪南海瑞士酒店總經理,Christian Schaufelbuehl
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

난카이난바 역의 호텔입구연결

Posted Jan 28, 2016
간사이 공항갈때 3층에서 한번에 바로 가고 위치너무좋고 싸게프로모션가격에 잘 묶었다 백화점이랑도 연결되고 번화가 한가운데라 도톤보리, 빅카메라 근처라 걷기가까웠다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

非常佳的飯店,搭車。逛街非常便利,飯店的早餐及下午茶也很讚。。。

Posted Jan 25, 2016
服務人員很有禮貌,非常佳,逛街交通非常便利的飯店,早餐及下午茶很好吃。。。會讓人想再入住的飯店。。。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Christian Schaufelbühl, General Manager, Hotel Management
尊敬的alina,為您送上來自大阪南海瑞士酒店的問候。我們衷心地感謝您分享了最近在酒店的入住體驗,得知您在酒店度過了愉快的時光我們感到很榮幸,也希望能在不久的將來能夠再次歡迎您的到來,我們將一如既往地為您提供標誌性的瑞式服務和產品,給您帶來難忘的下榻體驗。大阪南海瑞士酒店總經理, Christian Schaufelbuehl
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 한국

위치와 시설 모두 좋은 호텔

Posted Jan 25, 2016
첫 가족 해외 여행이 오사카였습니다. 어린 아이들 둘이 있어서 숙소를 정하는데 고민이었는데요, 위치와 시설 모두 훌륭했습니다. 찾기도 쉬웠고, 아이들도 모두 만족했습니다. 특히 어린이용 칫솔 등을 별도로 제공해 주어서 아이들이 매우 좋아했습니다. 가족 여행에 추천하고 싶네요.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국

위치는좋음

Posted Jan 23, 2016
일단위치는좋고 청소상태는 좋지만,, 체크인시간에 객실정리 안되있었던점 ,, 소파베드는 맨바닥에서 자는것보다도 못한 잠자리 아주 몸이아파죽는줄 알았고, 따로지불하고먹은 일본정식 조식은 너무 형편없어서 돈아까웠음..다시갈것같지는않음