Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, AR

An overnight stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: convenient
Cons: Pool
Location: plenty of places to grab a bite to eat. We just spent the night so do not know what is there for entertainment.
I will stay again. The motel is dated but its in a small rural area. The staff was so kind and helpful. Our room was very clean and we just needed a bed to sleep in. The pool was not open and I think that should be noted on the site. I had kids and I booked this motel based on the fact they had a pool. :( It is fine for a place to sleep.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Tiny Breakfast

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Super light breakfast, but friendly waitress. Mosquitoes in my room. Bed not too comfortable. But fairly clean, and hot water.
1 out of 5
by Barbara

Filthy disgusting ripoff

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel I have ever seen it had, peeling wall paint, dirty floors, and filthy stained carpet I would not recommend this place to my worst enemy and will never stay in a Econo Lodge anywhere ever. And they ripped me off adding charges once I arrived.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia

Not clean. Not well sealed to keep bugs out.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Dirty Styrofoam cup withi lid and straw was left on desk by cleaning staff or whomever. Bedspread had and approximate 8-inch tear on top of bed. Seal around the door and window above the door was broken and a jar allowing bugs to enter the room at night. Strong musty or cleaning fluid odor which plugged up are sinuses. Avoid room 126!
1 out of 5
by Rachel

BUGS! HORRIBLE place

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was horrible! The staff complained that I only paid for 1 person to have breakfast in the morning and it cost more for 2 people. I checked and the price was exactly the same. It said free breakfast but they gave me breakfast Tickets that I chose one item from. If I want to take coffee back to my room it was $1.99 per cup. I went to make coffee in the room and there were BUGS in the coffee pot. Then I went to take a shower and there were BUGS in the tub. The complimentary shampoo was very horrible, they shouldn't have bothered. The parking lot had pot holes everywhere. And finally the hallways and stairs were dirty and gross.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Place is old compare to the nearby hotel. Parking needs to be repave. Place doesn't give me a warm safe feeling.
4 out of 5
by laverne

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
convenient for me
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Was in town for a hunting trip. Hotel was very convenient, clean and comfortable. If I had to complain about one thing it would be the road noise from the near by interstate. All and all it's a great hotel and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Pedro

Convenient

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service, good breakfast and good price.
3 out of 5
by Christina

Clean and economical

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access to the hwy. Offered a free, hot to order breakfast. Front desk staff very friendly. Very large room.