Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so.

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
So, so value. Breakfast was bad ,nobody checking if supplies not low, when asked the front desk-"we ran out of this, we ran out of that". The check in guy was doing something suspicious with my credit card. Beside scanning it for "accidentals" entering numbers and security code multiple times to various devices. I have been watching for fraud activity on my account since then -ready to report him. The area is great. Hotel clean. Breakfast poor. Price high. Overall B-. Mixed feeling.
4 out of 5
by belinda

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
check in had problems, glad I had printed my reservation, he had us down for 1 room, which should have been 2, no pool towels, had to go get some, and the chlorine in the hot tub was over whelming.
1 out of 5
by Jeffrey

READ THIS FIRST PLEASE

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Whatever you do, if you choose to stay here do not give these people your credit card info if you have paid for your room in advance. I paid for our room at least two weeks in advance, then we get there to check in and he needs my credit card even though the room is fully paid for. He runs my card for $50 which he claimed was just a hold of funds and that it would be voided. That $50 charge of course did post to my credit card and it still remains there even though the owner swears it was voided. My credit card company said its obvious the charge was run through and now I have to file a dispute just to get $50 back. These people are thieves and I hope you took the time to read this before you book this place. Over $50 the owner has lost business and I really hope he doesn't try to con you like he tried to do with me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blythe, Ca.

Close to my work site.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Very clean, quite place
Only thing was the hot tube was being worked on very nice place to stay I would again if in that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

hotel is nice and clean breakfast is not much

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: nice and quiet
Cons: breakfast
Location: nice quiet location we were visiting family near by
breakfast could do with being better with more available
5 out of 5
by Laurel

River fun

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly. The room was nice. The odd thing was that there was no elevator, however a staff member carried our suitcases for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice people. Bed was to hard.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Good except bed was hard. Breakfast could have more choices. Staff was great.
4 out of 5
by David

Nicer than I expected.

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
A little far from downtown, though there is a convenience store and restaurant next door. Never could get the wifi to work. Fridge but no microwave. On par with a Super 8.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Comfortable & Quiet

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The room was clean and the beds very comfortable. A very nice play to stay within easy access to downtown Osceola.
5 out of 5
by Geovana

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was great! The pool was not busy, so it was just the 2 of us having a nice, relaxing swim.