Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool

Posted Jul 3, 2016
There is no pool as advertised... I don't wanna add more...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Where treated with unbelievable disrespect the front desk women should be fired asap very bad attitude....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Paul MN

Location good with rooms available.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Plumbing issues in room resulted in negative experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Piyush P, Hotel Management
I am very sorry about the issues that you experienced. Our maintenance person has checked your bathroom and has resolved your concerns about the plumbing. Everything is now working 100%. If you ever have any concerns during your stay please let us know right away so that we can fix the problem right then. I hope that you will visit us again and give us a second chance to give you an amazing stay. Sincerely, Piyush P Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Close to I 35

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Good bed, run down and over priced! Noises from the furnace all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Piyush P, Hotel Management
I am so sorry that your stay was anything less than perfect. I have checked the heater in your room and made sure that it is working perfectly. It's good to hear that you liked our comfortable beds, I hope that you will visit us again and let us know how you like our improvements. Sincerely, Piyush P Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Short stop

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: continental breakfast ...... no cream for coffee ... waffle maker didn't work ...... nobody at front desk to rectify these issues until 7am
Location: location was good for quick stop
Comfortable enough , slept well enough ... wifi worked well , the room was clean and comfortable !
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2016 by Piyush P, Hotel Management
I deeply apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. I have addressed your concerns with our staff so that this issue never happens again. I'm glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay, a good nights sleep, and enjoyed our amazing rooms. We hope to see you again and would love to hear about your next visit. Sincerely, Piyush P Manager
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Minnesota

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very please with cleanliness and the friendly staff in the morning at breakfast. We would definitely recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Piyush P, Hotel Management
It's great to hear how much you enjoyed our spotless hotel and our great staff. We work hard to provide our guests with the very best for every stay. Thank you so much for your amazing recommendation & we hope to see you again soon. Thanks!
3 out of 5
by Sherry from Apple valley mn

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast nice staff
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Barbara from Michigan

A great room if you like it frigid inside!

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
The heater didn't work and it was 30 degrees outside and only 50 degrees inside. We complained and they said they would check - - - we froze all night.....only a think blanket for warmth. The front desk staff was polite and said the manager would call us (he/she did not call!!!) Would suggest avoiding this place!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for an overnight

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was not bad. I had booked a queen non smoking and asked if there was a smoking available she said there was. Wish she would have told me it was a double. Not much water pressure in shower. Next morning went to make coffee in our room and there were old grinds in pot that were moldy. When I went to get a pop from the machine all were empty. Tried to get change for a twenty and no one is up front till 7 am unless checking in.