Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: It was close to the family we were visiting.
We enjoyed our stay very much. They provided us an extra nite with no problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Quiet and comfortable.
I arrived at the hotel in the early hours of the morning after a long day of traveling. Check-in was quick and efficient. Staff were courteous. The hotel was quiet and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again if traveling in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Ronald, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Basic and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Ronald, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Best hotel in Creston.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Clean room. Good breakfast. Good location. Comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business! Come back to us when you are in town next!
4 out of 5
by Richard from Stroud

Nice place to stay in Creston

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very good stay in Creston, Hotel staff very helpful and easy to talk to. Room was Clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Ronald, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by Rex from Cedar Rapids, IA

Your Best Choice for a Place to Stay in Creston

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
This is your best choice in town for a hotel. There isn't a lot of sound insulation between rooms and it's not the Hilton or anything, but it's perfectly acceptable for a place to stay. There is no pool and the gym consists of a treadmill, an elliptical, and a stationary bike.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Ronald, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review.
4 out of 5
by Brandon

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Ronald, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by Nicole from Ohio

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Just stopped for the night on our way to somewhere else. Pleasantly surprised at this hotel. Of the three choices in town this was by far the best. Nice staff, mediocre breakfast bar, awesome walking shower in the kind size room. Best water pressure I've ever had in a hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Ronald, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MSP

In town for family business

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Nice, clean, quiet, fairly new hotel. Very clean bathroom. Surprisingly good family restaurant nearby. Morning breakfast was a bit more diverse than the usual stale muffins, toast and cold cereal normally offered. We will definitely stay here again when back in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Ronald, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

First time at this facility in Creston

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet and comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast would have hit higher marks with maybe something as simple as some bagels and cream cheese in the assortment.
Location: Having grown up in Creston, I know my way around pretty well and my time is usually focused on some sort of activity (this one being a class reunion).
I grew up in Creston and have stayed at the neighboring motel many times. This facility is much newer and facilities are quite nice and comfortable. Nice quiet location as the horses outside my window were quite accomodating! My only issue was that the breakfast was a little short! Very similar to the neighboring facility, but I am not a waffle sort of fella and the coffee cups are barely a swallow!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Ronald, Hotel Management
thank you for reviewing our hotel.