Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Ontario

Great Staff!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We only stayed for 1 night, but the room was clean and quiet. All of our interactions with staff were wonderful. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newly renovated, near Go Train

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: as above
Cons: nothing
Newly renovated, clean, bright, friendly staff, close to GoTrain and restaurants. Lovely breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel has been updated an renovated over the last year. The whole interior of the hotel is new. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. Breakfast area is very nice and hot breakfast is adequate. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The view isn't good but is very close to the train station and Oshawa mall. Lots of options for food, easy access to the 401. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick

Was under construction

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Room was ok. Breakfast was mediocre at best. There were probably several better possibilities due to the state of the hotel. The room itself was acceptable and clean.
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Ottawa

It's a Comfort...

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Clean rooms with all the amenities. Right off highway 401 with easy access to Whitby made it ideal for me. Firm comfy bed and different firmness pillows was a plus as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
The place was nice. Although the lighting in the rooms could use some improvement. I like how the main floor rooms all have separate entrances and the front desk gives dree tea coffee and snacks. The breakfast is nothing special.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Brampton

Bonus

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent clean, quiet hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

staff great food and beds not

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: quiet
Cons: food and bedding.
Location: close to highway
Staff was great. The breakfast was bad. The bedding was stained
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel nice ad clean. And for a great price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
The room was decorated nicely, floors and carpet were updated and bed was comfortable. The only thing I would suggest is not to have a room by the ice dispenser as it is loud and used often.