Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.4 out of 5
8% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

This shouldn't be a hotel or a motel. Dirty

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Terrible service and is dirty. The sheets looked old, dirty, so the towels the bathroom and everything in the room. They changed my room as per my request and it was exactly the same, as bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

ok

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: the price
Cons: maybe more coat hangers
Location: nice park nearby
very basic room but clean and the price is resonable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Knight Inn

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Hot water for shower but not enough towles.
Cons: Closet had no hangers or rails
Area hotels were booked solid, This Inn was not great but allowed us to stay in comfort for one night.
1 out of 5
by Thabet from Toronto

I will not recommend

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very bad experience hope you check before add I will be sure next time before I get hotel through I your site
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted May 30, 2014
New 32 inch tv other then that dirty dirty dirty, slept with clothes on, AC didn't work but that's fine because it was dirty, bathtub floor was black. Had to hover poop. Just bad
2 out of 5
by Megan from Ontario

A last minute decision

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Stayed here on an impulse due to price & needing a place to stay as I was too tired to drive home. The room was VERY shady, dirty & made me feel uncomfortable. Definitely a questionable clientele & would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Jamie from london ontario

dirty hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: absolutely nothing
Cons: train the staff on how to clean/disinfect properly... seems they have no idea on how to run a successful business, no customer service skills
i arrived in the room, the floors were dirty, the pillows had stains, the sheets had crumbs and hair, the bathroom had no soap.. i went down to the office and said what had happened and that i would like a clean room, he said they were full, i said well i paid for a room and i expect it to be clean and that i am not staying in a dirty hotel.. so magically there was another room available.. the heat was off so the room was an ice box that took forever to warm up, we had two towels and one cloth for the three of us that were staying there, and the bathroom window had no blinds, so showering was an issue... i tell everyone i know not to stay there and i tell them to tell there friends.. we paid $80 for a really crappy room.. then when i told the manager that i should atleast get a discount for all the hassels, he said i could leave, yes im going to sleep in a car with my husband and six year old girl.... very bad hotel, very rude staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty stained towels

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Luckily we brought our own sheets and blankets..various questionable hairs on sheets!! Window in bathroom sweating and mold visible!! Towels in bathroom were stained!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Recommended at all!!!!

Posted Oct 2, 2012
Pros: leaving
Cons: arriving
Location: a little noisy in front
The place is a dump. Additionally, booked a room with two beds, non-smoking. Was provided a single bed, room smelled badly of smoke. Not recommended, Expedia should drop from their list of hotels
1 out of 5
by Mike from Indiana, USA

Filthy place to stay.

Posted Jun 24, 2012
Pros: none
Cons: filth
Location: Outside of Toronto, easy to get to off Highway 401.
Knights Inn should remove their name from this location. From what I have heard, it was worse than locations that book by the hour. The mattress was like a box spring. The overall conditions of the room was filthy. I would not even shower while staying for one night. This was the absolutely worse Knights Inn that I have ever stayed at over the past 35+ years of travel. I only booked since I was driving 1,000+ miles on a trip and wanted to rest. I wish I had just slept in my car. Would not reccomend to anyone.