Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sweet hotel, close to highway.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I was most impressed with the spaciousness and layout of the suite. It was far more luxurious than I expected... I'll stay there again and again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Convenient hotel in the vicinity of Toronto

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Good hotel, although a bit old and what they charge is a bit steep for what they offer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Location: Location is the main reason for my stay.
Only 1 night but no issues and convenient for my purpose.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christine from Ottawa

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very comfortable and well maintained. Good service. Decent breakfast, although I would have liked to have seen some fresh fruit. The one complaint I would have is that we arrived in the middle of a heat wave. The windows were open and the room was very hot upon arrival.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable however the cleanliness of the was not perfect on checkin, however the front desk staff ensured this was corrected for the 2nd night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oshawa

Needed a decent place to sLeeper without spending

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: They upgraded us to a suite at checkin which was nice, room was very clean
Cons: The rooms are dated and getting tired
Location: As long as you have a car you are close to eveything, but close to nothing if your walkingū
Place was okay, rooms are clean but dated and tired, breakfast was soso, I guess for a 120 bucks plus tax I shouldnt expect much more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Children

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had children from a hockey tournament who were rude and not being managed by their parents. This was not the hotels problem but inconsiderate parents!
3 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Judy from Brighton, ON

it's all good.

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our beds were very comfortable, staff courteous and helpful. Close to restaurants and box stores.