Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to 401

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Great value for your money close to 401. Not to far away from mall etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location
The hotel is nice, but is in need of renovations/remodeling. The bathroom was clean but the room looked like it hadn't been properly vaccuumed and dusted in a while. Breakfast didn't have a lot of choices (basically just bagels, muffins and waffles).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
L'hôtel en général a besoin de rénovation. Look des années '80. Déjeuner incomplet, il n'y avait plus de pain et de lait. Salle de bain très bruyante lorsque les autres utilisent la douche ou la toilette. L'air climatisé ne s'arrête pas seule, on a dû l'arrêté avant de se coucher. Un des pires Super 8 que nous ayons visité. Non recommandé.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mtl

Manque juste un petit effort !!!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Manque juste un petit effort !!! Pour le déjeuner ,la propreté pour que ce soit tres bien . Et le wifi es horrible .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet square

Posted Aug 15, 2016
During time at the hotel : just one night good place for peace and relax after going to the Toronto centre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
It was good place to stay and relax and pool was a good thing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On way to Montreal

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Close to highway
Staff friendly, great restaurant around the block. Rum Diaries
4 out of 5
by Stephan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Brampton

Excellent place with Amazing people.. score 5/5

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing room, very clean/neat, organised, and very comfortable, cable channel are clear with movies too. Staffs was really nice, friendly and very kind to assist our needs. The breakfast was really lovely, warm and very good. I will surely comeback and will recommend to others. Thank you so much.
5 out of 5
by Krista from Peterborough

Great stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. Great price ...that's why I keep coming back