Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Ok, liveable

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Hotel staff was slow but very friendly. My room had coffee but no coffee filter... Creepy sounding evelator, is it safe? Please get it checked out its concerning. Stairs were dirty. And try to plant more trees for more shade for the back parking lot and flowers in the back. The view from my room was nothing special but always nice to check and see my car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston

Clean hotel with helpful staff.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: No improvements necessary.
Location: Close to 401.
Good location close to the 401. Room and common areas clean. Continental breakfast adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chatham

it's a room

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The only indicator of the main entrance was the portico. On the elevator the floor mat was extremely worn and stained which made me uncomfortable about the accommodation. The room was just a place to sleep and even that was disturbed through the night by people outside. All this made me want to leave in the morning asap. Would not take the breakfast offered. Will not return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was adequate.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Hotel was adequate. It suited its purpose. Would recommend for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Cons: I was in a room on the east side of the building. Traffic noise was noticable. Request a room on the east side.
I was in a room on the east side of the building. Traffic noise was noticable. Request a room on the east side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa ON

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Very comfortable and clean. Friendly staff. Swimming pool clean as well. They offer a lot of local activity guides as well
4 out of 5
by johnny

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
I really can't complain. The tub was clogged. But I've never stayed in a hotel where the sink or the tub was not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff was attentive and approachable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple continental breakfast

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
it's an average hotel but comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gilmour ont

The hotel's a little aged but clean

Posted Dec 15, 2016
We've always enjoyed our stays there I particularly like to have the swim before bed