Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

It's an okay hotel to spend the night.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
It's close to the 401 highway, parking is free, complimentary breakfast (nothing special just basic toast and coffee). Rooms are clean but a little old, you can hear the pipes/water when the next room uses the shower. Wifi worked just okay for emails and the tv had a few channels to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moncton, NB

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted May 23, 2017
I liked this hotel. Very clean and the staff were very nice however I would suggest fixing the wifi. It always took my offline and was super slow which made it hard to check work emails.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcomes dog has a pool

Posted May 15, 2017
We'd stayed on numerous occasions and have always been quite comfortable. Most important our dog is comfortable there and after a hard day working there's always the hot tub in the pool which we use every time we visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel needs work

Posted May 3, 2017
Did not like the blood on the towel in my room and i have the picture to prove it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Ok, liveable

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Hotel staff was slow but very friendly. My room had coffee but no coffee filter... Creepy sounding evelator, is it safe? Please get it checked out its concerning. Stairs were dirty. And try to plant more trees for more shade for the back parking lot and flowers in the back. The view from my room was nothing special but always nice to check and see my car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston

Clean hotel with helpful staff.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: No improvements necessary.
Location: Close to 401.
Good location close to the 401. Room and common areas clean. Continental breakfast adequate.
4 out of 5
by Allan

march stay

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is quite satisfactory for the rate they charge. Room was clean and well kept. Draw back is that the room walls are too thin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chatham

it's a room

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The only indicator of the main entrance was the portico. On the elevator the floor mat was extremely worn and stained which made me uncomfortable about the accommodation. The room was just a place to sleep and even that was disturbed through the night by people outside. All this made me want to leave in the morning asap. Would not take the breakfast offered. Will not return.
4 out of 5
by Bev

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels