Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On way to Montreal

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Close to highway
Staff friendly, great restaurant around the block. Rum Diaries
5 out of 5
by Krista from Peterborough

Great stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. Great price ...that's why I keep coming back
2 out of 5
by Sandra from Kingston

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was unremarkable. The elevator needs repair
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Cons: If amenities are not available, they should compensate guests.
Booked specifically as it had a pool and travelling with kids over march break. Arrived to be told pool was closed, no offer of compensation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was a brief stay, but a restful one. The hotel was not fancy, but it was clean and quiet. The staff were friendly, too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect good staff and Breakfast

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Excellent all round service friendly staff and above all very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Overall hotel was a basic hotel. General condition was good. Service was good. Breakfast was good, food was fresh and area kept clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Elevator was dirty. Breakfast was good. Location for our trip was deciding factor.
4 out of 5
by mandeep

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 Ajax

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Quiet, comfortable, good parking
Cons: Breakfast offerings could be better, internet WiFi access could be faster.
Location: Ajax GO Station is a short walk north, providing easy access to downtown Toronto (30 minute commute to downtown). Close to a variety of restaurants
We live locally, but had to book a hotel for an evening due to house renovations. The hotel was convenient, clean, and quiet. There were no surprises.