Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ON

Oshawa Travel

Posted May 15, 2017
The room was fine. Good breakfast The bathroom tub stained and the pool was not that clean; in addition it was always cold. The staffs are very nice and professional. Overall I give this hotel a 3.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not much to say, got there late 11pm, gone 10am

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: cant help you didn't stay long enough. Looks like they were doing renos in a room beside mine, so maybe this one is next
Location: looks like everything you would need is a 15 min walk or a 5 min drive
just crashed got up showered and left, nothing to share. Bed / Pillows were real comfortable though, bath could use a reno, but what a great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Worth Returning To!

Posted May 12, 2017
Hayley, the ever-upbeat, knowledgeable front desk clerk is a joy to meet. No request is unreasonable or an interference. And Mr. Mason is equally helpful with Internet issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from owen sound, ontario

Perfect for a quick stop over

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Great price. Beds were very comfortable.
Cons: We were happy we chose this spot for our stopover.
Location: Right off 401 in whitby, Ontario. we were just using as a place to sleep so don't know what things are nearby,
Got here very late so checkin was sure fast. A great place to stop in the middle of a long trip. Got there too late to use fitness room , pool and hot tub. Hot and cold Breakfast was satisfying. Very comfy beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel. Continental breakfast 🍳 was ok

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Comfortable beds great for short stays hot tub temp too hot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Close to 401 and close to Oshawa civic field

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Nice hotel Nice pool very comfortable beds Parking in back of hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitby on

Fairly clean room for the rate paid.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Fairly good experience for the rate that was paid. Hotel is aging and could use some more TLC in the halls. Some of the other resident's made us think twice until we checked our room. Not bad for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshawa

Comfortable stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Arrived late in the evening and the staff was friendly and helpful. Thanks for the welcoming arrival and comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Friendly staff, clean hotel, there was a little mold in the bathroom but nothing to get upset about. The only thing I didn't like was there was no guide on the tv to tell you which channel you were on or what was coming up. You had to keep flipping channels and hope you caught something at the right time to see what show was on. Thats the only thing I would fix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel at convenient location

Posted Apr 8, 2017
An appropriate hotel at convenient location, reasonable rooms with all amenities, and clean washrooms. breakfast was ok. main drawback is movement of trucks, parking outside frequently. these are not quiet rooms.