Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Bed & Breakfast

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Scott & Nicole!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: About fifty+ miles to Lambeau field but well worth the drive!!!
Scott and Nicole were great, the room was beautiful and breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Overall, a great place to stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great experience. The owners really go out of their way to make you feel at home, and the location is perfect.
5 out of 5
by deborah

Fantastic stay at the Brayton Bed and Breakfast.

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful inn...everything about it was five star. Cannot speak highly enough about my stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from MICHIGAN

Lovely!

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Convenient big Farmers market and shops downtown, churches, college, museums, The Paine. airport museum is short drive away. Safe-next to police dept
Charming historical home, refurbished with lovely furnishings. great location near downtown. Breakfast and treats outstanding. It was a wonderful Fall weekend and change of scene for me in oshkosh. The Downton Abbey exhibit at The Paine was very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, FL

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Attention to every detail. Scott & Nicole are around and available, but not intrusive at all. Breakfasts are amazing.
Location: In the heart of downtown and very near the University of Wisconsin at Oshkosh. Riverwalk, museum, Paine center, other attractions all close.
Beautiful B&B in the heart of Oshkosh. The Braytons are lovely people who are friendly, helpful, and who leave no detail unattended to in their B&B. They truly make you feel like family when you are there.
5 out of 5
by Christina from San Antonio

Best B&B ever!

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing food and hospitality. Carrot cake oatmeal, triple berry pancakes, fresh from the farmers market breakfast casserole. The location is excellent..rode our bikes to Lifest, walked to the Farmers Market. The best part of our experience were Nichole and Scott...from the warm conversation, fresh baked evening desserts to Scott's running down to the local bike shop to get a part and lending us his tools. We loved our stay here.
5 out of 5
by Jodie from Bluffton, SC

Packer Weekend 2104- GO PACK GO

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent service, excellent hosts and by far excellent locations. 90 minutes to Milwaukee, 45 minutes to Green Bay.
5 out of 5
by Enid and Mike Nolan from Bradenton FL

charming b&b--delightful hosts

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
This b&b is a beautifully restored 19th century home situated within easy walking distance of downtown. Each room was beautifully decorated. Our hosts greeted us warmly, informing us to let them know any time of day or night if we needed anything. There were several delightful areas to sit and read, snooze or chat. Breakfast was served between 8 and 10 with 2 homemade choices. Something different every day beautifully presented. A true gem! We will be back.
5 out of 5
by Cory von Bohlen from milwaukee

great place to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
we received a very warm welcome and had a most comfortable stay at Brayton b&b. excellent owners and will definitely return if the opportunity presents itself. good room, great breakfast. a relaxing place to stay. incredibly close to downtown (2 minute walk).
5 out of 5
by Sarah Anne

Wonderful B&B,

Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels
GREAT stay the Brayton B&B. Wonderful host Nicole and Scott are extremely accommodating. The home is within easy walking distance of many restaurants and the Sat. Farmer's market, and, a short bike ride to Lake Winnebago or along the Fox River Trail. Breakfasts were delicious with choices of savory and/or sweet, and the afternoon drinks and snacks a plus. During our several days of exploring Oshkosh, we loved returning to relax at the spacious and comfortable B&B. We shared memorable, diverse conversations with other guests, (and the hosts) and hope to return in the future.