Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Always there

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Friendly staff. But the pillows were hard and flat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from niagara, ontario

Decent hotel kind of in the middle of no where

Posted Dec 2, 2017
People weren't as nice as expected, wifi didn't work while we were in our room but worked in the lobby and the drain in the shower was kind of clogged. Other than that it was a good stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Good deal

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Nice hotel. Clean and good location. We had very loud neighbors which was my only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oshkosh

Nice hotel close to the shopping store s

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I love the rooms and front desk very friendly will stay here anytime breakfast bar is amazing restaurant are so close thanks so much I will rate you guys a 5 star
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Met expectations

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Staff was welcoming and helpful Liked the cookies waiting for us when we came back to motel in the evening Breakfast could be improved but was ok Our room was a little small for two people to maneuver between bed and dresser Overall we were satisfied and would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Nice rooms, very hard pillows, not very centrally located, but easy to get to!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oshkosh, WI

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We waited about 30 minutes to get checked in. The electricity was out in a couple outlets so they had to restart the computer and re-login. Once we got to our room on the second floor, we opened the door and it had a horrible musky smell. It was humid and smelt like something died in there. We turned the AC on blast hoping it would go away a bit. The bathroom sink had several hairs in it, probably left from the people who stayed in there before us. And there was some old dried blood spots on my pillow case. It was obviously washed but never thrown away like it should have been.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Very clean and inexpensive hotel, close to where I needed to be. It was quiet and clean, breakfast was not great but it was passable, helpful and polite staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017 by Brandi - GM , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and hope to see you again very soon. Brandi Klekamp General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Very helpful staff and all around a great experience!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017 by Brandi - GM , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and hope to see you again very soon. Brandi Klekamp General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba Canada

Nice hotel, very convenient location

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Great value, modern, and well kept. Bedding quality was higher than what is typical for this price range
Cons: All good
Location: Close to EAA which was our destination
Everything was as expected or better. Great value. Check in, checkout was very smooth. There were no unpleasant surprises of any kind