Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to many things

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Room size, location, and comfort.
Cons: Would have been nice if the kids' pool workers.
I was expecting the room to be much smaller than what it was... I was pleasantly surprised. This hotel is close to food, movie theater, and rental car return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Dana, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by LJ

Great hotel, worth a stay

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Unfortunately the hot tub was broken, but the pool was nice and warm for a good swim. Room very clean, bed very comfortable, greets water pressure. Great breakfast. I travel a lot for work and this is one of the better hotels I've stayed in. Tons of restaurants nearby and shops.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nicole

Ok but needs an upgrade

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are decent size and somewhat friendly staff. Lady who does reception was rude. Also hot tub was not during our stay which was one of the reasons we had chose this hotel so that was disappointing. Overall decent stay. Would possibly look elsewhere next time. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic! I would have liked the fan on the air conditioner to run constantly for the white noise, but this was not an option. Otherwise , the stay was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prom Night

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room size could be better
4 out of 5
by sarah

Meh...

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is fairly nice however, there were a few of nasty things that soured our stay. #1-the vent of the hairdryer in the room was absolutely filthy. #2-water had been left in the coffeemaker since who knows when - we dumped it and the color and smell of the liquid that came out of that thing was super gross. #3-the desk chair had a giant chunk of faux leather peeled from it. Public areas were in good repair, carpet and other furniture in room was good - beds were not quite as firm as I like but overall ok. Overall, this place was just ok to me.
5 out of 5
by Meredith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels