Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oshkosh wi

Breakfast was great

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Keep food fresh and lots options. Was nice to have breakfast burritos and the coffee is wonderful. Fresh pineapple and strawberries were nice touch. Would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Awesome

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The is by far the best hotel I've stayed in this year. Super friendly and clean! Nice pool and it's open until midnight! Great area to. Restaurant and shopping in walking distance!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Very comfortable. Good breakfast. Evening staff directed us to a good local restaurant for a late dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rock USA

Posted Jul 18, 2017
nice place. very clean and very friendly. highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by tom

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
i REALLY LIKED THE LOCATION MANY RESTAURANT OPTIONS AS WELL AS SIGHT SEEING OPTIONS WERE AVAILABLE CLOSE BY. THE ONLY DOWNSIDE WAS THERE MANY NOISY GUESTS ON THE FLOOR AND i HAD ASKED FOR GROUND FLOOR WHEN I BOOKED AND ENDED UP ON THE 2ND FLOOR SO I HAD THE NOISY GUESTS ON THAT FLOOR AND LOTS OF FLOOR TRAFFIC IN THE ROOM ABOVE
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017
Dear Tom, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Oshkosh. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed our location near many restaurants and other attractions. I do apologize for any noise that disturbed you. In the future we'd be more than happy to find you a quieter area of the hotel to better suit your needs. I hope that we will have another chance to host you should your travels bring you back to Oshkosh. Sincerely, Patti A. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest IL

wonderful breakfast

Posted Jul 6, 2017
friendly & informative staff, awesome breakfast (2 kinds of sausage, Eggs 2 ways, 2 kinds of waffle batter, fresh fruit 4 kinds, and sooo much more. Pool, hot tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels