Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommend without any reservation

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Convenient; Clean; Great breakfast buffet; Friendly staff
Cons: nothing
Location: airport; restaurants
Convenient; Clean; Great breakfast buffet; Friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

June Visit to Oshkosh

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: See above comments
Other than price gouging because of local events ($160/night), this is the poorest experience I've had for maid service in my adult experience. The only "service" received was a made-up bed - sorta. No towel replacement, no coffee/condiment replenishment, no trash removal, and no cleaning the bathroom. No wonder the Best Western Premier in town is in such demand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice, Clean Hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, hospitality of staff
Cons: Softer beds...but that's my own personal preference. Not everyone would like that.
Location: Close to everything we did this weekend.
We had a wonderful time at the Hilton. The room was clean and the staff was very nice. The only reason I gave a rating of 4 instead of 5 on the room comfort was because the bed was a little too hard for my liking. My husband loved it, though. Other than that, I have nothing but good to say about our stay. We will definitely stay again next time we are in Oshkosh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Clean, nice room. Friendly staff. Nicely landscaped
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
I was in Room 315 and I thought the bed needed to be replaced, very uncomfortable. The small refrigerator would make these rattle noises that made it seem like someone was trying to get in the room. I found someone's leftovers inside the fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

annual visit is always great

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: clean, convenient, courteous staff, reasonable pricing
Cons: can't think of anything.
The staff is very friendly and competent. We come each year for an annual event and they are always very accommodating and welcoming! The breakfast buffet is delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. west bend wi

Posted Apr 24, 2017
This was a great hotel. Staff were very friendly and there if you needed help with anything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Everything was wonderful. The bed was so comfortable we might buy one for home!
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from La Crosse, WI

Overall outstanding facility.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Have a loofah and body wash in showers in addition to washcloths and bar soap.
Location: Superb location for the purpose of my trip.
Outstanding stay. Spacious, well furnished, room. Exceptionally friendly staff. Excellent interior architecture. Great restaurant and lounge. Ranks among the top five of many hotels/motels I have stayed in - including the Ritz Carlton in Dearborn, the Grand Hyatt in Washington and The Peabody in Little Rock.