Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford, IL

Good area!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Quiet easy to find
Cons: Pay a little more attention when cleaning rooms.
Location: Great location. Lot's of shopping and restaurants close by.
Easy hotel to find. Very nice staff person that helped us. The room had a cleanliness problem that we seen and they took care of it right away. Quiet and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Still nice as ever we stay here and will continue to every time we go to Lambeau field
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

roomy

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: size - breakfast
Cons: ice machines not working on our floor
spacious 2-room unit - good breakfast and happy hour offerings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Great location

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Out for EAA Show. Easy access right off interstate. Nice accommodations. Hotel staff was friendly. Breakfast was good and convenient. Coffee available in the evenings. This was my second stay, I will continue to stay at this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to EAA and Rock USA

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Very pleasant stay. Liked the breakfast setup, room and pool. Room was clean and turned over promptly daily. Very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Racine, WI

Great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Went for Rock USA Loved it Simply a great experience We loved the rooms
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
My daughter and I were here for a whole week while she was attending Green Bay Packer youth football camp. To say it was the perfect hotel for this is an understatement! The room was lovely and included a nice sized fridge with a real freezer-so helpful for holding her lunch foods and Freezer pack. Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was generous and tasty. The beds super comfy with abundant pillows. Location near countless amenities. A fitness room for workouts. But the best part BY FAR was the saltwater pool and hot tub! After a long hot day we would spend a couple hours here and what a refreshing treat it was! We will absolutely be back here again!!!
5 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Security for getting room keys reprogrammed needs some work! My name was on the reservation - 1 of our keys became deactivated so my husband asked for it to be reprogrammed - I was not with him - all that was asked of him was a room number - no confirming name on reservation, no ID asked for, nothing but a room number. Thankfully it was my husband & not a stranger!! With the way the world is, you can't be to cautious about things! This left a sour taste in my mouth for sure.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels