Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oshkosh, wi

close to customer facility

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: the lock on the outside door
Location: eat
key would not open outside door, and weather was cold and snowy, so this was not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Perfect location for Oshkosh shopping.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Hotel, Staff and Breakfast were all on target. First room assigned had a bit of a smoker room smell. But they moved us right away to a room where no one had smoked. The first room had been designated a Non-smoking room, but apparently some guests don't care about rules. Staff handled it perfectly. Thanks for a great stay. We will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Maegan, Hotel Management
Dear Jim, Thank you for your kind response! I am glad to hear the staff was able to handle the issue you faced. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Maegan Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshkosh, WI

Near everything

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Matthew checked me into the hotel and he was hilarious! He really made a great first impression and was extremely friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Maegan, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! I will pass along the positive feed back to Matthew! We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Kerri

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017
Dear Kerri, Thanks for your positive review! We hope you will come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Maegan Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017
Dear Gregory, Thanks for the positive review! We hope you will come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Maegan Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Stacy

6

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
It wasn’t bad just the beds weren’t very comfortable they need some upgrading
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017
Dear Stacy, Thanks for your kind review! We will soon be renovating all of our guest rooms, so we hope you will stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Maegan Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017
Dear Karen, Thanks for the positive review! We hope you will stay again soon. Sincerely, Maegan Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Leah

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very large room, great breakfast options, friendly staff and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford, IL

Good area!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Quiet easy to find
Cons: Pay a little more attention when cleaning rooms.
Location: Great location. Lot's of shopping and restaurants close by.
Easy hotel to find. Very nice staff person that helped us. The room had a cleanliness problem that we seen and they took care of it right away. Quiet and convenient.